Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$25.00
4.5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Marsha
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful
October 17, 2014
The perfect hair piece. The more you wear the more natural it looks. Just shake it, clip it.
Cons:
None

ALLISON
parkersburg, wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
color is "walnut"
August 1, 2014
love it, My hair is done so fast! people give me nice compliments (they think its my real hair) LOL. thanks so much

A
Door County, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clip It Fancy
July 17, 2014
This is one of my favorite go to pieces when I'm short on time. I always go with Frosted. It matches my hair to a tee. I use it combination with the Twist It in Frosted and it really finishes the look. I wrap the Twist It around the piece and it's very flattering.
Pros:
Quick and easy when I'm short on time.
Cons:
None

Pam
Edmond, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 9, 2013
This claw clip in ponytail sure helps me out in a pinch! It matches my hair perfectly. It looks very natural and I have already worn it quite a bit.
Pros:
matches my hair color, easy to use, you can flip it over for a slightly teased look.
Cons:
none

Arlene
Sayward, B C
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous hair
May 15, 2013
well made & easy to put in your hair. Its more of a ponytail than an updo bun.....not as curly as shown but the hair is beautiful and natural, nice and full.
Pros:
lovely, natural looking ponytail
Cons:
not an updo bun as shown

Tracey
Madison, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy answer to bad hair day, and cute!
May 3, 2013
I ordered this hairpiece when it was on sale just to give it a try. I usually wear wigs because my hair is thin, but since letting it grow a little longer i can now get it up into a little pony tail and then clip the hairpiece to it. It works like a snap and I instantly look ready to go out for an evening. Everybody raves about how cute my hair is and it will be great for hot summers at the beach or pool, as I can take it off, then jump in the water and then put it back on to sit in the sun.
Pros:
Easy to attack and the clip is very snug and secure even on fine hair.
Cons:
I found it isn't good if you need to put your head back like when traveling on an airplane or a long car trip. The clip is quite substantial and makes it uncomfortable .

Tracey
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick, sexy and great for summer!
April 18, 2013
My hair is mid length but long enough to put up in a short ponytail. I just clamp on and walla, done! I wear wigs but wanted something for the hot AZ summers and this is definitely the answer. Fun, fun, fun! I guessed on the color but it was perfect. I love it! I got tons of compliments and people are shocked that it is just a clip on hairpiece.
Pros:
Great clamp, instead of comb so it is very secure.
Cons:
Need more color choices.

catlady6
Melrose Park, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TOTALLY HAPPY
March 18, 2013
i AM TOTALLY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE. i RECEIVED IT FAST AND THE PIECE IS BEAUTIFUL AND JUST THE RIGHT COLOR. NO ONE CAN TELL IT IS NOT MY REAL HAIR.
Pros:
EVERYTHING
Cons:
NOTHING

Cathy
Butte, Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like
March 1, 2013
this clip is so cute on. I have short thin hair and this clip makes me look like I have more hair than I really do and it matches close to my natural hair color.

Carol
Holiday, Fla.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
clip it fancy synthetic hairpiece by revlon
February 28, 2013
Very Good You need to have colors explained and showed. I love my hairpiece. I sent back the first one because of the color.

Brenda McDaniel
"Vidor, Texas"
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
clip it fancy
December 19, 2012
I just love this hairpiece love to do my hair now because it looks so good on and makes feel so much better about my hair. When I got it I wore it to work and everybody keep telling me how good my hair looked and that made me fell so much better about my self. I ordered the dark brown and have ordered the pony tail one can't wait to get it. So thank you for getting on wearing hairpieces. (Brenda McDaniel)
Pros:
Love to wear it and the way it looks on me!
Cons:
Nothing

S.
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft curls, subtle color, strong clip!
December 10, 2012
It works wonderfully! looks real, feels real.

Lisa
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LUV LUV LUV!
August 17, 2012
Perfect! I am sooo glad I ordered this Revlon piece along with three others! The color is spot on! I never bought a Revlon piece before, so I called and asked the CSR to help me match my color from other brands and the 234R she suggested was" the one." Great for those days when you don't feel like fussing with your hair!!!!!! LUV, LUV, LUV!
Pros:
Color choices, ease of use!

Travelin Girl
Palm Springs CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sexy clip-on
June 30, 2012
This is the cutest clip on yet! Mine falls more like a pony tail instead of like the picture. I ordered color 10R which is a beautiful dark brown with some medium brown throughout. I color my hair with Revlon #47 and it's a perfect match. I bought two of these clip-on's and I wear one every single day. I wash mine with my regular shampoo, pat it dry in a towel and I clip it to a plastic bottle with a handle...like laundry soap...to dry. I prefer the scent of my own shampoo. I absolutely love the look of this piece.
Pros:
This piece feels very secure. It also gives the illusion that I have much more hair than I do. It has been mistaken for my own hair! And I don't tell that it is not! It's also very cool and not a hot piece to wear.
Cons:
Not one single thing!

Kathleen
Eastpointe, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
June 8, 2012
I really like this hairpiece Easy to use Looks great
Pros:
color matches perfect I got 23R
Cons:
Nothing

deborah bonney
Sydney NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clip it fancy synthetic hairpiece
May 17, 2012
Excellent, and the color Vanilla Swirl blends so nicely. I have a natural blonde hair color, say one shade darker than 613 i.e. light to golden blonde and vanilla swirl does the trick. , quick fix for bad hair day highly recommend and great price too
Pros:
everything ease of application, colour, natural looking
Cons:
nil

Susie
Nampa, ID
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clip It
May 9, 2012
Wow! I just love it and the color worked great with my hair. No one even noticed that I had that extra help with my hair. Easy and looks great!

Beverly M. Trimmer
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a great hairpieces. No problem to use 2 for more effect. Try clipping one above the other or clip two at an angles and put in same area.
March 5, 2012
Love this piece in particular. Have used many Revelon clipons and they all look great. Pefect colore match with my blonde hair. Thank you.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
It is perfect for me - no dislikes.

Suzanne roppe
Independence Oregon
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the product. Two out three were the wrong color in the correct package. Still wanting for a response so I can exchange them
November 23, 2011
Ordered 3 in dark brown one was dark brown (the correct color). One was a lighter brown and one was black. Packaging was correct. All three boxes said dark brown.
Pros:
Love the item. Would like it to be right

Kim A
Columbus, OH
3 Stars
Just OK
November 4, 2011
This piece is definitely not as full as the stock photo shows it. I like the alligator clip it comes on but how are you supposed to use 2 for more fullness?? The clip is fairly large and there is no way 2 would fit without looking odd,
Pros:
Clip on piece color
Cons:
Lacks fullness Pricey for what you get

dale maloney
canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
clip it fancy
November 4, 2011
love it,color is R33, matches perfectly

Patsy Cooper
Fremont, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pony Tail Extension
October 30, 2011
Great!, love it. Perfect match.
Pros:
Easy to use
Cons:
Claw clip too big

higou
lansing
1 Stars
Not That Great
October 24, 2011
This clip in wasn't worth what i paid
Pros:
nothing
Cons:
everything

VIV
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PIECE
July 7, 2011
I love this piece it is great for a formal, or casual hair do , color match perfect.
Pros:
i just love everything about this piece
Cons:
nothing

Marilyn
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Natural looking and fun!
July 4, 2011
The hairpiece matched my own hair shade perfectly. It was easy to attach and fun to style. I will be ordering another one very soon. It's a "fun"tastic product.
Pros:
It's natural looking and easy to attach with the big clip.
Cons:
I like everything about this hairpiece. No dislikes!

Nancy
Bensalem pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!
July 3, 2011
this is the best hair clip i've ever got...it looks so real & worth every penny. a must buy!!!

Mara
Buford, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECTION
May 16, 2011
This hairpiece is beautifully made and very full. It also matches my hair perfectly. The hairpiece was an added WOW to my hair for my wedding. I have worn it for a daily style also and people actually stop me and compliment me on my hair! Love you Revlon Clip It Fancy!
Pros:
Style, Fullness Color and Ease.

Sherry M
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy and elegant
April 11, 2011
If you have thin hair, make a very loose ponytail first. A tight pony tail will tug and pull your hair, but without a ponytail, it will not stay in. I imagine it will stay in thicker hair better.
Pros:
Poofy and full. Looks natural. Humidity does not hurt it. Have gotten lots of compliments!
Cons:
Colors could look more natural, but still matches pretty well.

Linda
V
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SUMMER DO
August 27, 2010
I love braided pieces. I liked the piece, however, I wish it was two or three times the volume of hair. I would be willing to pay more for a thicker piece. The lengh was good for summer, but I prefer pieces that show more hair at the crown of my head. It is fast and easy to clip on. I was stopped on the street by a woman that loved the piece, and I gave her your company name.
Pros:
- fast and easy - braids - no styling - good length
Cons:
- not thick enough for me


Page 1 of 1

Back to nav