Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$4.95
4 Stars based on 117 Review(s)
BP
Melbourne, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
November 11, 2014
I travel in a show. This stand is able to last longer under the stress of a suitcase. Much thicker than most.
Pros:
Highly recommended for those on the go.

Gaelene
New Zealand
5 Stars
Very helpful tool
October 2, 2014
I have about 6 of these stands, and they are marvellous. My wigs fit over them just right so the wigs do not stretch.
Pros:
Keeps wig collection in order

LeeAnne
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stand.
September 20, 2014
I use this everyday because it can collapse and store very quickly. It just pops together and gives great support. When I wake up I have this stand nearby and I can grab and go. It's perfect for washing. I wash my wigs and put them damp on here. It keeps the shape without any stretching and has plenty of ventilation for drying. All my wigs dry overnight on this and still look new. I love this stand.
Pros:
Affordable Easy to use

Betty
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IT'S NEEDED
July 30, 2014
The Revlon Folding Wig Stand is great for drying the wigs. The air circulates helping to dry them from the inside. I take medicine that makes me sweat really bad no matter the weather. The stand is great for drying out the wig. Of course, I wash them often so the sweat doesn't ruin the wigs. It would be nice if the stands were a little heavier for styling the wigs.
Pros:
Very convenient, air can get to the inside of the wigs, easy to store.
Cons:
Would be nice for them to be a little heavier for styling.

Bethany
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the Job
May 30, 2014
Easy to snap together. Nice and light, lets the wig breathe. I can see how if there's a heavier wig it may fall over, though.
Cons:
Hello Bethany, We understand your concerns. Our hair gurus have found that using a towel under the wig stand will help the stand stay still when you are dealing with more hair.

Cindy
Harrison, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A necessity!
May 23, 2014
The wig stand is perfect for storing my wigs when not wearing them instead of leaving them in the box. Easy to assemble, great for travel because they fold up in your luggage and they are perfect for drying your wig after washing. Lets the air flow from inside to outside the wig. I even use my blow dryer on low and cool to dry the wig on the stand when I'm in a hurry instead of letting it sit over night. It makes it easier to style while doing this as well.
Cons:
It would be nice if the base were a little wider and heavier for more support with the wig on the stand.

Catherine
Glenrothes, Fife
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wig Stand
May 22, 2014
I'm. Really happy with this wig stand as with everything I buy from this company great quality

Diane
Dunn Loring, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
May 12, 2014
This wig stand is easy to assemble and is well worth the price.
Pros:
Price is right an serves its purpose well.
Cons:
None

Kathryn
Manchester, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
convienence
April 19, 2014
This wig stand is there when you need it, for styling or cleaning wigs, yet can be stored in a drawer when not needed. I don't keep my wigs displayed.
Pros:
Easy to use when needed

Jess
Plattsburgh, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
February 6, 2014
It's perfect to put the wig on after hours of wearing the wig :)

Marisol Arenas
Hollister CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
revlon folding wig stand
January 23, 2014
I really like the stand for my wigs!!!
Pros:
Great Price!!!

Maya
Somerville, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great stand
January 22, 2014
Great stand for drying wigs!

Janet S
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
January 22, 2014
Very sturdy and easy to put together and take apart for travel - great value!
Pros:
sturdy and easy to assemble and disassemble
Cons:
none

Lisa
Mount Horeb, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent product
January 12, 2014
a place for my wigs when I want to style them and store them...
Pros:
see above
Cons:
none

Julie
Pickerington, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
November 21, 2013
Good to have a place to store my wig.

Faye
Springfield, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wig Stand
November 13, 2013
Lightweight and easy to put together.
Pros:
Easy to put together.

Linda
Douglasville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Home for my Wigs
October 13, 2013
Just got my 6 wig stands in the mail today and immediately put two of them together for the two wigs I now have. I ordered four more wigs from Vogue which I will get next week and will use the rest then. These would be wonderful for traveling. They are extremely easy to put together or take apart and very lightweight. I am very pleased with them.
Cons:
None

Tess
Tasmania - Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stand
October 11, 2013
it works
Pros:
it works
Cons:
none

Judy
Regina, SK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wig stand
October 5, 2013
This is great for travelling. It folds up easily. It is a little larger than other wig stands I have. I have to fuss with it more to get my wigs to sit properly.
Pros:
comes apart easily for travel

Sandy Carbrey
Branson
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light weight stand
September 29, 2013
Works well for the price

Ginny
Las Vegas, NV United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wig Stands
September 27, 2013
These are my first to try and they work great for me.

Cheryl
Thomasville, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holds wigs nicely
September 12, 2013
love this for drying wigs also use for storing wigs..works great .. folds for easy storage or traveling.

SANDRA KENNEDY
MAGEE,MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FOR PRICE.
September 8, 2013
GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE MONEY.EASY TO PUT WIG ON.

Nadia
Kent Island, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Use & Store
September 3, 2013
Purchased this with last hair piece and realized how much I needed this before. It does a great job for storing and keeping the wig from getting all tangled, and allows for brushing/styling to a higher standard.
Pros:
Lightweight, super easy to assemble and disassemble, low cost
Cons:
None really, except it is a bit short for those really long wigs

Jean
Nevada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stand
July 24, 2013
This one will support your wig adequately.

j
ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have
July 9, 2013
Great to dry your wig on.

Sue
vaughan, on
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Wig Stand!
June 29, 2013
I love it!
Pros:
Very lightweight and you can take it anywhere.

Becky
Jackson, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MUST HAVE!
May 8, 2013
If you have a collection of wigs, this is a must have to keep them in good quality condition! I have probably 20, :)). Yes I love my wigs from VogueWigs!
Pros:
Easy to assemble, made to fit wigs well.
Cons:
None

Jo
Norman, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use wig stand
April 25, 2013
I have two stands as I have two wigs. Easy to assemble, easy to store, lightweight. Perfect.
Pros:
Lightweight, easy to store
Cons:
None

Lynn Wasvick
Eagan, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon Wig Stand
April 8, 2013
The stands keep my wigs in good shape. Easy to assemble and great for travel.
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
Nothing

maria
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wig stand a must
April 7, 2013
It is a very necessary item if you own a wig, you can shape your wig to you desire
Pros:
necessary
Cons:
none

Anna
Central New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Convenient for travel
April 1, 2013
I bought this to store my wig between wearings and it is so convenient. Keeps wig shape and the foldability is great for travel.
Pros:
travel convenience and holds wig shape
Cons:
Absolutely Nothing.

Cindy
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I's a stand ...
March 26, 2013
Not much to say here - it's a stand and it holds a wig. It's a little flimsy.

Robin
Seattle WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Functional and light weight
March 12, 2013
Love the fact that this item is collapsable so you can take with you. Needs a flat solid surface to remain steady given weight of hairpieces, or at least my hairpieces. Excellent product for the sale price, I bought 4 of them. NO REGRETS.
Pros:
Price, collapsible, easy to assemble and use
Cons:
balancing act with some of my falls/hairpieces but it's still works with little effort

Bobbie
Phila, Pa.
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
revlon-wig-stand.
February 14, 2013
Ok. Not made very strong. For travel reasons will do the job.
Pros:
Will be good for travel because it comes apart. Will only use when I travel.
Cons:
Not made strong enough.

Karla
Des Moines Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon Folding Wig Stand
February 1, 2013
Handy for Travel!
Pros:
Convenient, easy to assemble
Cons:
Tips over easliy

Haunani
Honolulu
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stand
January 12, 2013
Better than I expected. It held together with the wig on it, no wobbles-solid.
Pros:
Everything

tom
lexington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great accessory
December 28, 2012
i have 2 of the stands so far. They are great for keeping the wigs in good shape.
Pros:
easy to assemble

Jami
Birdsboro, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice stand
August 19, 2012
I love this stand. I bought 7 for all of my wigs.
Pros:
price
Cons:
you can't style your wigs on it without it falling over.

laurie
erath, la
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stand
July 27, 2012
I love that this wig stand can easily be folded. Great for travel.
Pros:
Everthing
Cons:
Nothing

Mindy
Roswell, New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helpful
July 18, 2012
This hair stand is helpful in keeping my hairpiece's shape.
Pros:
It was very easy to put together and the stand keeps my hairpiece safe and out of the way.
Cons:
None

Dee Gray
Surprise, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great little stand for the price
July 17, 2012
I like this style much better than the old styrofoam type. Your wig gets a chance to breath and air out between wearings.

GreenTea
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive Stamd
July 11, 2012
It's perfect for my 16" wig. It might not be high enough for longer hair.
Pros:
Easy assembly

Rita
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
June 29, 2012
great for traveling, folds up to flat

Arlene
Hobart, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wig Stand
June 2, 2012
Easy to assemble, and holds wig nicely.
Pros:
Easy assembly
Cons:
None

Christina Bawden
Queensland. Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item
May 27, 2012
Now I can store my wigs safely without having to style or shake it out, just take it off the stand and put on. I just have to look at the wigs and choose which one to wear without having to go through boxes. It has the added feature of being able to take it to pieces so it can go anywhere with me with a minimum of fuss. Great little item at a small price.
Pros:
Comes apart and packs flat so can be taken in your luggage. Holds wig in style ready to use. Costs so little. Value for money.
Cons:
Nil.

Connie
Roy, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Okay
May 13, 2012
This stand is OKAY, and it is what I would expect for under 5 bucks. This is a place to hang your wig to keep it in shape, nothing more or less. This is not very sturdy but folds up quickly.
Pros:
cheap works
Cons:
flimsy

Brenda L
Colorado Springs, Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does what I need it to!
May 2, 2012
I've used a non-Revlon brand in this format & wanted to 'pull my hair out' trying to make the stand stable. This stand had a snugger fit & didn't wobble as much as the other brand. The other brand kept falling over when I tried to placed it on the counter. The Revlon stand doesn't give me that problem. As others have mentioned, this isn't really a stand for styling, but works fine as a basic stand & it's great for traveling. Who wants to haul a Styrofoam wig stand around.
Pros:
Good stand to 'Air Your Hair'. Perfect to slip into suitcase for travel.
Cons:
N/A

susan Connors
Niagara Falls, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wig stand
April 29, 2012
not very heavy, but it works, and can be packed easily for travel!!
Pros:
comes apart for travel, cheap, and it works fine to keep shape.
Cons:
nothing

Lisa
Sydney Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job
April 25, 2012
I agree with most people, this wig stand does the job (for the price) however will not stand up if you intend to brush your or style your wig.
Pros:
cheap price does the job
Cons:
doesn't stay upright when styling wig.

Barbara Abramowitz
Brooklyn, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon folding wig stand
April 22, 2012
It was inexpensive, easy to assemble and is lightweight enough that I can pack this in my suitcase when I travel. Only not giving it more stars because I have yet to see how well it holds up in traveling, and how it compares with the wire type stands.
Pros:
Inexpensive, lightweight

Carol
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nothing fancy, but more than adequate to store your wig
April 9, 2012
This folding wig stand does what it's supposed to do. Will not work for styling or combing the wig (too flimsy), but for storing the wig after use, it works perfectly.
Pros:
Works perfectly to store the wig after use.

Minda
Hayward, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply the best
April 9, 2012
I like this so much better than the foam head. Allows the wig to air out faster.
Pros:
portable takes no space when packing
Cons:
none

Nancy
Dyersburg, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for travel
March 31, 2012
Great for when on a trip (I use Styrofoam head at home). This folds up and has it's own storage bag. Also use it to air dry my wig when I was it.
Pros:
Easy to pack in suitcase for travel.
Cons:
None

suzanne
tannersville, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect stand
March 16, 2012
This stand keeps my wigs stay in place well and make it easier to style and dry after washing it.
Pros:
Very handy for keeping my wigs in shape
Cons:
nothing

FiFi
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great Light weight
March 15, 2012
Its perfect for just temporarily storing a wig
Pros:
light weight, conserves space
Cons:
wish was actually folding/collapsible you have to seperate the two pieces to store it. and its to flimsy to style on just store which is what i really needed it for

Martha Klein
Stillwater, Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like it works fine
March 9, 2012
it works fine

Bonny
Clermont, Fl
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flimsy
February 27, 2012
These wig stands are a bit flimsy but serve their purpose in holding wigs. However, you cannot style your wigs while on these stands as they are not sturdy enough.
Pros:
They hold your wigs.
Cons:
They are not very sturdy,

Maggie
Winchester, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
February 18, 2012
The product is great. You must have this
Pros:
great to hang your wig

Connie
Lytle, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK, but a little flimsy
February 9, 2012
I guess you get what you pay for, but will use them for the wigs on put on my model heads to display for resale of bling helmets.
Pros:
Handy
Cons:
A little too flimsy

kathy
washington
3 Stars
It's ok.
February 3, 2012
Not overly impressed or otherwise. Works fine for lightweight or short wigs but doesn't really keep them a nice shape. I knew that going into it so no biggie for me, does topple over easy with med to long hair. But it does its job for what it is and the price.
Pros:
Lightweight and foldable.
Cons:
Flimsy I think a little too much.

Idun
Trenton, NJ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Little Wobbly
January 20, 2012
This wig stand is useful for drying a wig after washing, and for airing it out after putting it back in the bag (I have too many wigs now to keep them all on stands), but it is not sturdy enough to actually do anything to the wigs while they're on there, such as styling or trimming. Still, for the price it's better than nothing.
Pros:
Useful for drying
Cons:
Too wobbly to do anything to the wigs while on it

Jackie
Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wig stand
January 18, 2012
Great for travel and it let's your wig dry faster after washing it.
Pros:
Portable, great for travel
Cons:
Can't be used for styling.

Jeannine
Mn
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
January 6, 2012
Great for travel or just to dry/store your wig at home.
Pros:
Convenient Easy to assemble & use
Cons:
Could be a bit taller for longer haired wigs

leia
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Stand
December 16, 2011
My wig is so long so this is a wonderful product to let it rest on and even after you wash your hair
Pros:
I love the way that it continue to hold the wig from falling
Cons:
nothing

raemae
PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works for my use.
December 14, 2011
I have certainly had better (and pricier) wig stands, but for the money these hold up well. I have several wigs and did not want to spend a lot of money on stands so this worked great for me. Plus it folds up when not in use so takes up less room.
Pros:
Price, fact that it folds up when not in use.
Cons:
Not as strong as pricier ones.

Susan
Eau Claire, WI
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Folding Wig Stand
December 11, 2011
The stand is a wonderful idea but it is a "one size fits all" wig stand. I have to stretch my wig to make it stay on.
Pros:
Folds up and is easy to travel with. Sturdy. Recommend it for average or larger wigs.
Cons:
Too large. It is not adjustable for petite wigs

Terry
brooklyn, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
December 5, 2011
This is a nice wig stand. I bought it specifically in case of traveling. That makes it a must have because it folds! Could be alittle sturdier but hey you cant pack a foam wig head hehe
Pros:
comes in 2 peices great for packing
Cons:
alittle flimsy

Jenna
Manitoba
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just What I Needed
December 5, 2011
Just what I was looking for. Works Great!

Jenny
Melbourne Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revlon folding wig stand
December 5, 2011
Great stand works well
Pros:
It is portable and easy to assemble
Cons:
Nothing

Carol
Richmond VA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
November 26, 2011
No problems
Pros:
Does not stretch wigs out.
Cons:
Nothing

TONIA
bettyboopcuttie@mail.com
2 Stars
wig holder to weak to hold
November 18, 2011
very weak to light weight to hold wig
Cons:
not usefull

FRAN GALLO
Whittier. NC
3 Stars
Revlon Foldinf Wig Stand
November 17, 2011
Not Bad,. but I think being made of plastic, it is very flimsy and unsteady to hold a wig.
Pros:
Was not impressed with it
Cons:
Too flimsy, being it's made of thin plastic, and does not hold the wig up very well.

Kath
Canberra, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap and cheerful
November 14, 2011
A good cheap, transportable option
Pros:
Cheap Able to pack flat for transport
Cons:
Doesn't seem very stable

Anais
Burlington, ON
2 Stars
Bit Flimsy
November 1, 2011
Has no bearing for heavier wigs...
Pros:
Great for drying a wig
Cons:
Too lightweight, falls over if you have a mid-long wig

Denice
Springfield, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wig Stand
October 20, 2011
Easily portable since it will lay flat! Can't beat that!

Penny
Ware, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
REVLON FOLDING WIG STAND
October 18, 2011
A must. Helps keep the style neat.
Cons:
None

Maggie
Hollidaysburg, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Says what it means
October 4, 2011
This is exactly what I've been looking for. It puts together and takes apart easily, folds flat when I travel, and it's easy to wipe off plastic.
Pros:
I have something to put my wig on in the hotel rooms at night. The bag has a press-seal closure too. Other items come with plastic you have to rip apart, and then have nothing to store your item in.
Cons:
Nothing

Tammy
Groves, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great!
October 1, 2011
Does exactly what I need...holds my hair.
Pros:
Easy to assemble. Holds wigs.
Cons:
none

Jenny
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wig stand
September 26, 2011
Good product

Aimee
Collinsville , AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!
September 18, 2011
I like this because it works and you can't beat the price! I only wish it had a little heaviness to it so it didn't fall over so easily when barely touched but as long as it isn't messed with, it will hold the wig up with no problems.
Pros:
Price.
Cons:
It needs to be a little bit heavier.

P.
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This stand worked great for me.
September 9, 2011
This stand worked great for me.

Christy
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Traveling
September 7, 2011
I like this style wig stand for traveling, Although I personally feel It isn't the best option for longer than shoulder length wigs.
Pros:
Very Easy to take apart and doesn't take up much space when packing.
Cons:
Sometimes it doesn't want to stay in place

Michelle from Norfolk
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Assembly in a snap!
September 6, 2011
Order arrived quickly.
Pros:
Good accessory.

Margaret Dornbrook
Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2 Stars
I'm Old School
August 17, 2011
I still perfer the foam heads for holding the wigs.
Pros:
Will be nice for travel.
Cons:
none

Phyllismay Hansen
Norway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The must have
August 14, 2011
You need it for your wig, i recomend it, because I had not used it before and now i am using it with my new wig i wonder why was I spoiling my previous wigs?!
Pros:
Its does not take any space home or when travelling its best
Cons:
Nothing

mg777
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Head stand
August 9, 2011
Excellent
Pros:
quality and construction
Cons:
nothing

Barbara
Riverview, Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and sturdy.
August 4, 2011
This is very sturdy for a folding wig stand. I also like the fact that the top is a little larger than most folding stands and gives much needed support to my wigs. A great buy!

Charlotte
Soldotna, Alaska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adequate Wig Stand
July 21, 2011
These are a little short if you have a longer wig, so you'll want to place them near the edge of the table or dresser if you have longer wings -- they are, however easy to assemble and fairly sturdy.
Pros:
Easy to put together.
Cons:
A little short for long wigs

Heather
Plano, TX
3 Stars
Good In Some Situations
July 15, 2011
This wig stand is good for traveling, assembly is a snap (quite literally!) but I wouldn't want to leave my wig on it for an extended period of time due to the semi-awkward shape. If you travel and will be using it to dry a wig/leave it overnight, it will do the job, but I wouldn't recommend for long-term use.
Pros:
Quick assembly. Doesn't take up much space. Lightweight.
Cons:
Strange shape of wig stand could cause shaping issues with wig over time.

Mary
Bettendorf, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a must tool
July 13, 2011
I did not order this on my first order but on my second order I ordered 2 and decided it is a must when using wigs. When I order a wig I will always order a stand!!!! They just go together you all should make it to come with the wigs because you need it no matter what
Pros:
Keep wig in its place and shaped
Cons:
none

Sue
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Portable wig stand
July 4, 2011
This wig stand was easy to assemble and disassemble. The small plastic ribs allowed for maximum exposure to the air for easy drying. BONUS: It came in a reusable zip-shut plastic bag that allows it to be stored easily and will take up little space in my luggage.
Pros:
flexible plastic material and simple design of pieces make it easy to assemble and disassemble without the need for tools came in re-usable plastic bag rather than plastic packaging that adds to landfills
Cons:
Ordering online creates shipping costs that nearly double the price -- but I couldn't find one in a local store.

Mary Ewing
Hutch,KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IT works
July 3, 2011
Good place to my wig
Pros:
?
Cons:
?

carol
eskdale,wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
necessity for your wig
June 6, 2011
A wig stand is an absolute must for your wigs,.it will keep it aired out and help keep it's shape. This stand can be folded flat easily. Great product.
Pros:
everything

michelle
tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a must have!
May 21, 2011
love it
Pros:
very easy and fast drying

Ms. Gibbs
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Wig Stand
May 15, 2011
This is a perfect travel companion. It folds flat and stands up perfectly to "hold your hair in place!" A must have if you travel with wigs.

Joyce Farrow
Spring Texas
2 Stars
Unhappy w/stand.
May 10, 2011
Not too happy with this stand, it doesn't hold the shape of the wig.
Pros:
It does fold.
Cons:
It doesn't hold the shape of the wig. w ould prefer styofoam.

Nicolette
Huntsville, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job!
April 22, 2011
I like this better than styrofoam stands. It is easy to assemble and works nice.
Pros:
Easy to assemble works well with wet wig
Cons:
falls over sometime

Melissa
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Wig Stand!
April 9, 2011
This wig stand is exactly what you see in the picture on this web site. It may look ordinary, but I find that this wig stand works very nicely. I have a couple of styrofoam wig stands at home, and I enjoy this Revlon Folding Wig Stand more! When compared to a styrofoam wig stand, the folding wig stand is more durable. Strofoam wig stands have a habit of crumbling. Also, they take up a lot of space. The Revlon Folding Wig Stand is lightweight and portable. If you ever need to travel, this wig stand can go with you and take very little room in your luggage. On top of that, should you ever need to retire wearing wigs (your hair grows back or you resort to scarf wearing), then this folding stand makes it easy for you to store it should you ever need it. The Revlon Folding Wig Stand has another advantage to styrofoam stands because it allows air ventilation. This means that your wig will dry faster. The only negative thing about this wig stand is that it's a little flimsy, because it is so lightweight. It falls over easily if nudged/bumped. Just be careful when putting your wig on this stand and when taking it off. Otherwise, this wig stand will last a long time. The Revlon Folding Wig Stand has been very good to my wigs, and I will continue buying them from Voguewigs.com!
Pros:
Affordable Lightweight Space Saver Portable As always such great and speedy service from Voguewigs.com!
Cons:
A little flimsy

Leslie
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My staple item for wigs
April 4, 2011
I've been seriously ill and lost a lot of hair, thus I am "wigging out" with Vogue Wigs.com! Not every wig I order works for me but the stand does! Vogue.com has service and selection that is totally fabulous and amazing,, too. Their wig stand is compact, foldable for travel and PERFECT for keeping my wigs in shape!
Pros:
Light Easy to use Fits anywhere Perfect for travel GREAT price
Cons:
Wish it was a little taller

Harmony
Geneva, Switzerland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
simple and cheap
March 28, 2011
This is a great and cheap way to take care of your wig. plus it unsnaps and is great for travel
Pros:
simple, light, cheap, effective
Cons:
nothing

Wanda Price
Overseas working in Iraq
1 Stars
Too light weight
March 23, 2011
I cannot use this item It is too light weight and wigs cannot sit on it properly.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Too light weight.

Nikki
Gaithersburg, Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Buy
March 23, 2011
I'm not really picky with this type of product. It serves well for somewhere to safely support my wig overnight. It's never fallen over in normal use (okay, windows open on a windy day, I'll admit that one) and it just feels better than hanging my wig from a hook somewhere.
Pros:
Folds flat, which is great if I ever felt the need to travel with it Good support Lightweight
Cons:
A little flimsy if you're trying to support some crazy full-bodied afro wig or something Maybe a little short for long styles, but it doesn't bother me.

Simone
Baltimore
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clever!
March 14, 2011
Easily packs for any trip, flat in the bottom of the suitcase. However, it's something that isn't really necessary with a synthetic wig since you just take them out of their box, shake them out, and plop them on.
Pros:
Easily packed for travel
Cons:
It's a little flimsy but stands up ok.

april
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i love this stand!
February 21, 2011
amazing for the price. it does not take up as much room as the Styrofoam heads. i have not had a problem with it falling over.
Pros:
simple yet effective
Cons:
nothing.

lovemyhair
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
November 1, 2010
This is a nice wig stand for the price. It's more flimsy than others but if you have lots of wigs like me, you want affordable stands. After wearing the wig I put it on the stand overnight to dry out, then to store the wig I put tissue paper inside the wig before putting it on the stand. You can then cover the wig with a cloth to keep out dust (I use cotton because it's breathable.) I have a lot of these stands because they're the most affordable. They're also easy to travel with, you just pull them apart and put back together.
Pros:
easy to pull apart and put together when travelling affordable
Cons:
a little flimsy

Kathy
Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
October 31, 2010
Easy to use
Pros:
folds flat

Jacey Diane
Springtown, Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
October 17, 2010
Its ok for the price.
Pros:
Light and comes apart
Cons:
Flimsy but ok for the price

Carolyn
Manitoba, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the price this works well.
October 6, 2010
This is certainly better than using a hairspray can! Would work better if it were heavier, but that would cost more money so it's a good tradeoff.

Shelley Trigger
Vegas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for travel
October 2, 2010
I can just take it apart and stash it in my bag...very easy !!!

Linda
Olathe, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No foam head for me
September 29, 2010
This works much better than a shampoo bottle!
Pros:
Easy to travel with as can be dis-assembled and is light weight. Let's the wig "air" when not wearing.
Cons:
Only concern is that it is a little flimsy and falls over easily.

Valerie Back
Henderson, Nv
2 Stars
don't know what you want here
September 28, 2010
stand is ok but falls over easily.

Andrea
West Hollywood, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just an ok stand
September 24, 2010
The stand is ok, I think the Jon Reneau one that comes in the kit is a little sturdier.

Shelly
London, london
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wig Stand falls over
August 24, 2010
Wig stand is easily storable but is not as sturdy as I would like it to as when I place my wig on it it often falls over. But I do recommend it as wig storage and maintenance is essential to keeping your wig fresh, clean and smell free.
Pros:
easy to store
Cons:
does not take heavy weight of longer wigs

Terri
Golden Valley, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
July 15, 2010
Love the lightness and the way it folds. Is so much better for myself as I am only home 2 days a month. It takes up less room than a normal wig head.a
Pros:
Love the way it folds. Takes up less space. Easy to store Easy to clean.

JUNE
scotland
3 Stars
Review for Revlon Folding Wig Stand
June 1, 2010
THE STAND IS OK ,I FEEL IT FALLS OVER WHEN YOU TRY TO SET YOUR WIG, ITS BETTER TO PLACE A TOWEL UNDER IT WHEN YOU ARE TRYING TO FIX YOUR WIG ALSO ITS NOT THAT EASY TRYING TO GET THE WIG TO SIT RIGHT ON THE STAND AS IT FALLS OFF , I SOMETIMES USE ONE OF THE BIG BOTTLES OF JUICE I FIND I CAN SET THE LONGER WIGS EASIER ON THEM

Tara
Bremerton, wa
3 Stars
Just Ok
May 4, 2010
This wig stand isn't horrible but it isn't great either. It's a little too large for the wig to sit comfortably on it. I also have problems with it tipping over with my longer wigs. But I haven't found a better solution yet.


Page 1 of 1

Back to nav