Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$12.95
4.5 Stars based on 38 Review(s)
JUDY
bloomfield, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD EXPERIENCE
November 22, 2014
LIGHT WEIGHT AND EASY TO PUT IN PLACE. THE COLOR WAS A LITTLE DARKER THAN I EXPECTED, BUT I CAN STILL BLEND IT IN WITH MY NATURAL HAIR.
Pros:
NOT TOO HEAVY FOR PEOPLE WITH VERY FINE HAIR. LIGHT WEIGHT AND EASY TO PUT IN PLACE.
Cons:
COLOR A LITTLE BIT OFF, BUT I DON'T THINK I CAN BLAME THAT ON THE COMPANY.

Jana
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Very Favorite Hairpiece
June 20, 2014
Love, love, love it! I just put my hair in a spring clip and wrap the hairpiece around it. I stick a few bobby pins in to be extra safe. So comfortable!...Can't even feel it. My hair's always been on the thin side, so I'm more than satisfied just wearing one piece. Perfect messy bun!
Pros:
Comfortable, easy to put in, and love the style; root beer float color is awesome
Cons:
None

Sarah
Poconos
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved it
June 10, 2014
I love this piece. I wear it all the time it was exactly what I was looking for. I even went back and ordered a couple more. It even matched my hair color perfectly.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

joy
san pedro, ca
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not my favorite, but ok
February 26, 2014
The color I ordered 8-30 to my surprise is perfect, it looks and feels natural, this piece is probable great for someone that has a little more hair than I do right now, if it were a little fuller I probably would love it.
Pros:
color is perfect, feels and looks natural
Cons:
a little on the thin side

Ct
New York, ny
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So so
January 23, 2014
It's a really nice product but very thin. You probably need two of them to get the look in the picture that's posted here on the model. That's why I have it only 3 stars. Other than that, I liked the hair texture and the for was a terrific match. It's great to throw it in my hair and run to work. I look professional. Quick and easy.
Merchant Response:
Here is a styling tip: We suggest purchasing two for a full and natural style unless you already have thick hair.

Patty Hanshaw
Huntington, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Look
October 31, 2013
I have problems with growing the length of my hair. This hair piece adds the extra length I need to put up in a bun or makes a nice look in back by my neck with a hat on for extra fullness.
Pros:
Easy on/off, gives fine, short hair extra fullness
Cons:
none

Gloria Lyons
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really love the hairpiece; exactly what I need at this time.
July 23, 2013
I ordered #60 Winter Sun/White and it is an exact match. Underwent chemo in 2006 and my hair came back white (what a change), but I decided to leave it white. Again I'm doing chemo and my hair is thinning, but not totally falling out. The hairpiece is just enough to add a little extra without over-doing until I decide if I'll need to go back to a full wig. Would like to keep my hair the way it is and just use the hairpiece. Easy to use and nice in the summer heat.
Pros:
Light weight and easy to use.
Cons:
A little thinner than I expected, but good for what I need at this time.

Linda
Norfolk VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Easi" is right!
June 8, 2013
My real hair is is long and thick, very heavy. I like to wear it up but the most I can manage is a plain old bun, so I thought I'd try these. I've played around with them - I discovered right away that my hair in a bun is too big and thick for the length of the hair in this piece - I had bought two, though, as suggested. I place the first one around my hair, like it's designed, but then I took the "screw in" hairpins I use for putting my hair in a bun, and just stuck the second hair piece right int the middle and anchored both sides of the elastic side by side. Voila! it worked. The hairpiece is very easy "style" - I can comb it in different directions, and flip it the opposite direction so some of it sicks out and looks very casual. The color blends in perfectly with my natural color, because I do have sun streaks and multiple colors. I plan to buy other pieces, since this looks so natural and is so easy to use. Thanks Vogue! I'm happy!
Pros:
Simple to style and put on natural looking color cute style
Cons:
none

Jesse
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sooooo Pretty
June 6, 2013
I recently found this website and Easihair and am making up for lost time as I've placed two more orders since receiving this piece. Honestly, it is so pretty that I can't get over the color (27B) looking so natural and texture feeling like my own hair. I sometimes wear this with the Easihair piece with the braids and it looks super bueno. Love it and I'll be back for more in the future. Plus, I've had to call customer service with a question regarding returns of items that did not match my color, and the reps are terrific. As soon as they issue my credit, I'll be back with yet another order.
Pros:
Natural looking. Easy to use.
Cons:
None

Tricia Donahue
Rensselaer, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love my synthetic hairpieces!!!
May 28, 2013
I was surprised, I suppose shocked to see how much it matched my own hair! Now I understand why they request to order 2 of them. WOW!! I loved them so much that I wear them everyday! I just ordered another 2. My next order will most definitely be 6 of them!! I get compliments all the time!
Cons:
I have none.

mtndawgs
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
May 26, 2013
I was a little skeptical of buying a hairpiece, but this one is exactly what I wanted. Super easy to use and it even matched my hair. Looks great. Would buy again and recommend to others.

Linda
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved this
April 28, 2013
I bought one of these several months ago and loved it because it's so easy to put in my hair and go shopping etc. I can also easily work with it too. A few weeks ago I decided I'd better buy a couple more, especially since I can still get them in my true hair color that matches my hair perfectly, and the price is excellent. They work like a regular scrunchie and will begin to look 'worn' after using one for a long time. Now I have two more, so with a lot 'wear' they will look shiny and new a lot longer. I wear mine when I go out to shop, or to church or somewhere when I need my hair to look neat and nice. I use it like a regular scrunchie and wrap it around my short pony tail three times. Sometimes I tuck and pin all the fringie ends in and make a neat tight bun out of it. I'm telling you...I really love this little hairpiece!
Pros:
It's quick and easy to put in, and helps me get out the door quicker when I'm in a hurry and want my hair to look neat. The color matches my hair perfectly. It looks like real hair. It doesn't cost much, so you can buy more than one.
Cons:
Buy more than one because it will look worn and dull after twisting it in your hair for several months. My first one is beginning to look worn and I've had it for about 9 or 10 months now.

Sue
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real looking!
March 28, 2013
When I don't feel like going through the fuss of making my real hair look like this, pulling my long hair back and wrapping this on is a perfect solution! Make sure to get a good color match as if you have long hair, your real hair will show through. There isn't a lot of hair on this piece, so for those with thin hair, one of these works well. I use color 10.
Pros:
Easy to put on Nice, real looking hair Inexpensive for the look you get!

Jeannie
Antioch, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute!
February 17, 2013
Works well. It blends well with my hair color. It is easy to work with. Only downside, in working and manipulating it, some hairs inevitably fall off. It will not last forever but it is awesome for the price.
Pros:
Cute! Easy to work with. Blends well with natural hair.
Cons:
You lose just a little bit of hair every time you use it

Amy
Dresden, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute but a little on the thin side
February 4, 2013
I have thicker hair and this was a little too wispy for it to be believable on my hair. Very cute style though.

Lisa
Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works just like the photo!
January 29, 2013
I'm a brunette with dark ash brown hair color and I ordered two of these in color 4. Although they performed perfectly and worked just like the photo, the color was too dark, and darker then the other Vogue wig I also ordered in a color 4. I have reordered them in a shade lighter (no. 6) because they worked so well and I loved the look. I have shoulder length hair and pulled it back in a "half" ponytail where the ends were still secured at my head. Then attached each of the Funky hairpieces and fluffed them a bit and they were perfect!
Pros:
Easy to use Looked just like the picture Classy
Cons:
Color wasn't true

Susan
sevenson@allsate.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT! LOVE IT!! LOVE IT!!!
October 2, 2012
I received my new funky hairpieces (I ordered two because I have thin hair)....I just love that all you do is put your hair in a bun, wrap it around and voila - you have a really awesome do! The delivery was so fast and the color is great!! I intend to order more hairpieces from here and recommend to friends!!!!!
Pros:
pricing, color, good service, ease of wearing
Cons:
nothing

Susan
sevenson@allsate.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT! LOVE IT!! LOVE IT!!!
October 2, 2012
I received my new funky hairpieces (I ordered two because I have thin hair)....I just love that all you do is put your hair in a bun, wrap it around and voila - you have a really awesome do! The delivery was so fast and the color is great!! I intend to order more hairpieces from here and recommend to friends!!!!!
Pros:
pricing, color, good service, ease of wearing
Cons:
nothing

Anna Riddering
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Funky Synthetic Hairpiece
September 3, 2012
The hairpiece is quick and easy to attach to my hair. Looks great! The color is 33.
Pros:
It's cute and easy to attach.
Cons:
N/A

Linda
Fallon , Nv
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 1, 2012
the color was not the same as , color chart shown, but everything else was good, shipping was fast .....
Pros:
shipping was fast ...
Cons:
the color chart , for the hairpieces

Tina
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome hairpiece!
July 27, 2012
This hairpiece has made my life so much easier! It is a quick, easy way to fix my hair! The service was great too!

Jan
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this one <3
July 17, 2012
Luv, luv, luv this hair piece , so easy to use and looks great for these warm summer days! When my hair is down it gets wet because it makes the back of my neck sweat and I hate it! This hairpiece is so easy and looks great :)) Very reasonable price also !
Pros:
simple to use and looks great

Shelley
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the hair piece
July 7, 2012
These hairpieces are a must have accessory and are especially wonderful in the summer when you just want to put your hair up and go.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Josie
Ft. Lauderdale, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The color match is great!
July 5, 2012
Easy to use and looks great, the color fits me perfectly
Pros:
Color, ease of use
Cons:
nothing

Dolly
Charlotte NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really like this one
June 19, 2012
just a great piece to grab and tie back my hair to be able to run out the door!!! love it
Pros:
the color the size the length the texture
Cons:
it can be too big for my thin hair but I just keep working with it until I can get out the door

Barbara
Calhoun, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Funky
May 22, 2012
I ordered this hairpiece and I love it I wear it almost every day. It is just enough to give my hair an oomp that it needs to make it look better. I put my hair in a small clip and wrap this around the clip and wow it looks great and ready to go, just wonderful. I love easihair pieces. You would never know that I have a hairpiece attached.
Pros:
just the right size, easy to use and very pretty.
Cons:
nothing it is great.

Andrea
Maryland
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tricky to attach
May 11, 2012
I am having trouble attaching it--it needs to go around twice and the hair gets tangled. Maybe there is a technique I don't know about. But once it's on, it looks really cute. I bought the #10--medium golden brown and the match is pretty good.
Pros:
How it looks Color
Cons:
Difficult to attach

Donna Gilbert
Copperton, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
12 f - Funky Pecan Praline
March 16, 2012
I liked this color a lot...I gave it to my sister and it matched her hair perfectly. I am still trying to find a color that matches mine....12B seems to be the closest but I need more gray colors that have some blonde/brown in it but not a lot.....I have ordered 5 hairpieces now and only one matches and it was a 12B. I wish you had cheaper color samples. I cannot imagine why yours are so costly and I cannot afford them and a hairpiece. I need to return the others if possible since they are sitting in the box. But my sister sure loves the 12 F and I do like the 12B....thanks
Pros:
Matches well and realistic looking style

Rose Avedisian
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Color and appearance true to picture. I purchased 3.
January 18, 2012
I found the color and appearance to be true to picture on website. Happy with my purchase.
Pros:
True colors
Cons:
nothing

Linda Werner
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
January 6, 2012
I received this and am delighted. It matches my grey hair perfectly and gives some much needed oomph to my rather anemic bun. I am not all that good at doing my hair and even I can make a nice "do" with this piece.
Pros:
it is so easy to use
Cons:
it could be a bit larger but works ok just as is

Staral
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White and was a wonderful match.
December 27, 2011
This was much nicer than I realized that it would be. The price is more than fair. Wowie! I am one happy customer... Shalom, Shalom...
Pros:
I like the feel of the hair, the coloring is marvelous. I am happy... Thank you...
Cons:
I found nothing that I can write in this box. I am amazed at the quality for the price. Are you kidding... Wonderful!

Michelle
Minneapolis, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love my new hairpiece!
September 12, 2011
This piece is so easy to use! Saves me time on those days that I am running late and I look great!

Lauralyn
Lake Hiawatha, New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun Easy Look
August 27, 2011
The Funky Synthetic Hairpiece is easy to use. It is great for those days when you want to get another day out of washing your hair. It is easy to use and looks great too! If you are having doubts about this extension don't hesitate to buy it. You won't regret it.
Pros:
easy to use good for days when I don't want to wash my my but still look good.
Cons:
none that I could see

Coreen Casamassina
Danbury, Ct
1 Stars
nothing like picture
May 14, 2011
the color was off, the style did not match the picture and the quality was cheapr. I would not order from this company again.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
everything

Anna
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great piece!
April 14, 2011
I love it... it makes my hair look much thicker when Up in a half pulled through pony tail... I would like to buy another!!! And will definately be looking for some other hair accessories like this... color matched perfectly as well.

lovemyhair
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
December 29, 2010
This is great for effortless, funky hair. It's quick and easy to put in your hair and you can wear it in so many different styles. I wear one in my hair when I have it half up and half down, or two if I have it in a bun. It's really versatile and I get so many compliments.
Pros:
Looks natural Really easy to wear Versatile

Susie
billings, montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I wanted!!
September 28, 2010
The funky hairpiece was perfect for putting in the back of a ball cap for bad hair days! Perfect! Received it on time and in great shape. Will order again from Vogue....thanks!

Valerie
Albuquerque, NM
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for everyday
September 18, 2010
Great piece for a simple everyday add-in. But you have to be careful if you are adjusting it. The hair can get tangled in easy
Pros:
Its really simple
Cons:
Hair can tangle in when you start to wrap


Page 1 of 1

Back to nav