Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$47.95
4.5 Stars based on 83 Review(s)
M
europe
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wig-- please don't discontinue!!
November 13, 2014
I love this wig! It looks super natural and elegant. I even wore it to a job interview! I wish it was currently still available in color #6, I would order more today! I wore the bangs swept to the side and it looks great. And fast shipping to Europe is amazing!

Pamela
san Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
June 1, 2014
I wore it tonight and it looked amazing, lots of compliments.
Pros:
Felt very comfortable, with the breathable areas built in.

JO
LA, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So natural, a stylist couldn't even tell
March 11, 2014
I lost my hair due to Alopecia, and this wig is very light and comfortable. The highlights in the RS30 are amazing and contributes strongly to why it looks so natural. I have a longer, narrower face so the bangs were a little too much, so I cut them a little to be worn as a straight bang. The skin top is small, but looks great and still natural I think. A stylist friend of mine thought it was my hair, and so did coworkers. Since I have no hair, the caps tend to be a little big on me, but I just take the cap in a couple of rows.
Pros:
Soft fiber. Natural color. Lovely waves.
Cons:
Big bangs, but it all depends on your face shape and personal preference. Nothing that can't be cut/styled.

Miriam
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
August 20, 2013
I really liked this wig, I was able to wear it right out of the box. It is a little bit shiny but otherwise excellent value and looks pretty natural. I always wanted long beautiful hair and now I have it.
Pros:
Beautiful fit and length. Excellent value!
Cons:
A little bit shiny.

Elisha
Clarkson, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
August 3, 2013
I just got my wig in the mail like 20 minutes ago. I've been wearing it since. I KNOW you are supposed to let it air out and what not, but I just couldn't help myself. :) I think it's super cute. It's really close to my natural hair color. I've never been patient enough to grow my hair long so this works for me!
Pros:
Soft Easy to brush and fix up
Cons:
Sheds a bit Bangs look a bit unnatural (probably just because I haven't had bangs in ages)

Sherry
Moses Lake , Wa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Love Vogue Wigs
April 9, 2013
IThis wig makes me feel pretty again. I am fifty something and have alopecia, After a couple of years of sitting home and feeling sorry for myself,my son saved me.I wore bandanas on my head and only went out to my doctors appt.and to the grocery store if I really had to..He told me his friends mother said I had cancer and he was very scared,I reassured him that what I had was not a life threatening disease. That's when I knew I had to get up and go again, I live in a very small town and have no resources about what I have and how to find wigs, I am a people person and needed to get back out there for my sake and my sons. After a few bad experiences and finding old used wigs in peoples shops in basements, I finally found forever Young. I am very grateful for them and their help although sometimes I don't have the money when I need it and my old hair is getting frizzy.I feel like I deserve to win this extra help. Thanks Sherry
Pros:
I have never been able to grow my hair this long and am not used to it.This wig is very soft and light and it goes great in a pony tail for work.Some wigs I have had do not work that way.I can also put on a hat or put my hood up when I go fishing and it looks good and stays on. I have had some bad,embarrassing moments at work, especially one where the Velcro was wearing down and I reached for a box and my hair feel off at Walmart.!I didn't know whether to laugh or cry. Thanks to Vogue wigs I have confidence to work out in the public and feel comfortable and happy again.

DC
Vancouver
3 Stars
It's ok.
February 13, 2013
This wigs is hard to style the way advertised on the website. The root area looks very fake.
Pros:
Affordable Good length
Cons:
Tangle Fake

kim
ventura CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i love this wig
February 10, 2013
it was perfect. it looked real. it felt and looked good. It's a sexy wig. I wish it in the high 30's range price wise so I could buy more. I went with blonde highlights with this wig. my hair is dark blonde but this with highlights in it looked great and I looked 10-15 yrs younger
Pros:
fit great, looked great

Kristi
Winnipeg, MB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible wig!
September 24, 2012
This is an AMAZING wig! It looks completely real, even before you wash it surprisingly enough (usually wigs have much more shine). I've had it since December 2011, and 9 months later I'm still wearing it. If taken care of properly it could last for over a year without a doubt (unfortunately I've been a little neglective, so now I'm on a hunt for a new one). Overall, it's a great wig! I'd buy it again and again. :) Pictures are in oder from when I first got it, till now! :)
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Angie
Atlanta, Georgia
4 Stars
Edge savvy wig
August 29, 2012
Black color, light weight, nice fit and good style. I like it.
Pros:
Cut and style Light and not too thick
Cons:
A little too long for my taste Sheds immediately Tangles instantly

Nathalie
Gatineau, Quebec
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!
June 27, 2012
I didn't like the color at first (HL27-613 a bit too orange for my taste) but I'm getting used to it. I'm buying another one in a darker color for sure :)
Pros:
Perfect fit Looks pretty natural Length and curls are awesome
Cons:
Color too orange Had to cut the bangs

Cameron
Greensboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
People are surprised when I tell them it's a wig!
June 25, 2012
So I've never personally bought a wig before, but I am a hairdresser, so I'm familiar with extensions and wigs and synthetics vs real hair... I was prepared to have a wig that was passable for a night out in dim lighting when I wanted to have long hair or a cute little updo for a semi-special occasion (I have a pixie right now and love it, but it's not the most versatile cut). So when I got it, I was extremely and pleasantly surprised. It looks great, it feels great for a synthetic wig, it doesn't tangle very much, and brushes out easily. It looks natural, except for the height around the apex of the head, but some playing around will probably fix that. All in all, I'm very happy with it!!
Pros:
Natural hairline Adjustable bangs Good color Can be set with water and braid/rollers
Cons:
Still has a slightly plastic feel Height at crown too full

Jenn
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not one person thought I was wearing a wig.
March 9, 2012
I ordered the color shown on the model expecting it to be more red, but it's a two tone brownish red. Auburn would be a good choice. I was able to wear it right out of the box, no trim needed. I am growing my own bleached hair out, so this is perfect for me to give my hair a rest. I work at a high school and no one thought or could guess I had a wig on. It was a tad shiny at first, but a dusting of powder fixed that. I am very happy with my first FY wig and just ordered the obsession.
Pros:
face flattering can be worn every day nice length easy to wear
Cons:
color was bit more brown than red

donna poole
revere ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its great
January 16, 2012
love it feels and looks real hair its great

ridley
gold canyon, arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What an amazing wig!
January 11, 2012
This was my first ForeverYoung wig, and my first -real- wig. i'm in love with it! i was very nervous about ordering a wig online, but with all the reviews i felt reassured i was making a good purchase. shipping was super fast too! the color i got was TH3327, thinking it was a darker brown, but it's veeery blonde with reddish brown underlayer. although not what i was expecting, as soon as i put it on i was thrilled! the color is very close to my natural color too. the fibers are incredibly soft and look real. the wig fit perfectly on my head, no wig cap, just pinned my bangs back as my hair is cut into a short short mohawk. it's very light weight and not hot or itchy at all. minimal styling needed, not as wavy but i'm fine with that. bangs are the perfect length for me.
Pros:
light weight breathable gorgeous colors full
Cons:
nothing!

Hannah
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow It isn an amazing WIG!
December 8, 2011
This wig has transformed my look and it was an amazing addition to my costume. I was dressing as the mad hatter (girl version) and I won the contest thanks to the wig! :D And this wig is so real like once you wash it. It is very long as compare to my hair (pixie cut) which I love. Everyone said it looked realistic which was awesome! Now I want to wear it everywhere but I have a pixie cut so ppl would know. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT! The color is 24BT18 The third pic is my normal hair
Pros:
Long Beautiful Color Life like Looks real Loved it Beautiful color
Cons:
Tangles easily Shinny even with the deshiner wand

Aurora
Hickory Hills, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So pretty!
October 24, 2011
I really like this wig.. its very flattering and pretty. I just wish I had thought twice before ordering it in color 2! tooooo dark for me.
Pros:
texture style length
Cons:
shiny

Roselyn
Brooklyn, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweeeeet!
September 30, 2011
I ordered her in the color the picture was wearing. It's light red on top gradiating down to darker reds until it ends in what I would say is a deep auburn/burgandy. I put her on and oh my, the layered hair and bangs just complemented my face fantastically! Construction wise, the Edge Savvy has no combs in the front sides and back. She does have the adjustable straps. This made me sew in a couple of wig clips (in case of a windy day!) Try her, you'll love her
Pros:
Amazing style, beautiful color, long bangs afford style versatility.
Cons:
No combes. Although the fibers are of a high quality, the wig is still a little shiny.

Ana
Lawrenceville, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adore it!
August 19, 2011
The shipping was super fast, the quality of the wig is great, not too shiny, ordered color #4. it hangs pretty naturally andthe waves look great!! have gotten all positive reviews from my coworkers, I totally recommend it!
Pros:
everything!
Cons:
sheds a little bit

Barbara
Riverview, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great, every day wig.
August 4, 2011
I bought this wig as part of a largish order of Forever Young wigs and at first it was my least favourite style but as time went on I found myself more and more grabbing this one to put on for spur of the moment outings and now I am completely in love with it. The style and colour are totally natural looking and the hair density is amazing for a wig in this price range. My own Doctor told me I suited long hair when I wore it to a GP appointment and many people have told me it takes years off me. The adjustable straps make the wig feel very secure and so far nobody has been able to tell it's a wig. I'm very happy with this purchase!!
Pros:
Gorgeous, natural colour (24B27C). Cap fits very comfortably.
Cons:
Nothing!!

Jacqueline
Tucson AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous Head of Hair
July 26, 2011
I got Edge Savvy in the most sexy shade of rs29. The close up of this shade may look crazy, but its not! Its just a lovely blend of high and lowlights with a red blonde base. I love to pretend I have long, luscious locks and Vogue wigs helps me to do this and keeps things affordable! This was great straight out of the box, well bag. No trimming was necessary. It had plenty of gentle waves and it garnered me many compliments.

Elizabeth
Fort Myers Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
July 26, 2011
I love this wig. The color and fit was amazing. I used a wig cap and after a little while, couldn't even feel that I was wearing a wig at all.
Pros:
Style, comfort, color
Cons:
loved everything!

Dena
Kansas City mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig for the $$
July 11, 2011
Very nice and the color is perfect. This makes the 2nd one I have got in this style . A great price . Vogue Wigs is top of the list for me and now the only place I buy my wigs thank you for your fast service...

Lori
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved the color and feel
June 29, 2011
I received so many compliments on this wig! It was so soft and natural looking like all the Forever Young wigs I have tried. would definitely recommend this wig to others. I am going through chemo and this wig made me feel comfortable and confident.
Pros:
Color texture natural looking
Cons:
nothing!

Sabrina
Louisville, Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Wig
June 1, 2011
The wig was okay. It wasn't the right color for me which seemed to be part of my problem with it but I just wanted to try something new. If I had gotten it in a red, brown, or black I believe it would have looked fine and not so fake. Even with the wig wand the color I choose with my skin tone just didn't work for me. I would purchase this wig again just in a different color.
Pros:
Nice Style Soft
Cons:
Color Looked too fake

Brenda
Toronto, ON
2 Stars
too short and thin
May 27, 2011
I just got this today and the bangs were too long and cutting it was a hassle and I even screwed up by cutting a bit of it too short but it's easily covered, but because I had to trim it myself the bangs are now too blunt. The bangs are too thick while the rest of the wig is too thin and the model in the pic makes the wig look longer than it is, I found it too short since my natural hair is longer than it. The off black colour that I ordered code 1, is more like jet black than off black.
Merchant Response:
please reference a color ring for the best shade and to eliminate the shine try Jon Renaus wig wand, the talc powder will instantly dull it
Pros:
does not look like a bad wig for halloween, could pass as natural hair if can dull down the shine
Cons:
bangs too long and thick wig is too thin off black colour is more jet black

Laurie Fowler
Lansing, Mi
3 Stars
Just OK
May 16, 2011
I find that the Forever Young wigs are not as nice as some of the others. The quality of the "hair" is not as good as some others- esp. Raquel Welch.
Pros:
Inexpensive.
Cons:
Not very natural looking "hair".

brandon
pullman washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not as wavy
April 5, 2011
wasnt as wavy as the picture, but the color was amazing matched the person wearing it!
Pros:
color was great
Cons:
not as wavy as the picture.

Katie
South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
haven't taken it off
April 4, 2011
I just got this wig today. I took it out of the package, ran my fingers through it and put it on. It doesn't stay in place very well, so I think I'll need to use a few clips. It looks really natural. It smells a little plastic, but I'm sure that will go away once I wash it. It was a little cone-shaped at first, but it quickly relaxed. I don't find it all that shiny. It feels so soft and I can't keep my fingers out of it. It does shed somewhat. I really like it and once I wash it and get it to stay in place, I won't want to take it off. It's not too thin or too thick.
Pros:
The natural look softness it feels great on great style
Cons:
sheds a little

Harmony
Geneva, Switzerland
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun but Fake
March 28, 2011
I am kind of unsure how I feel about this wig. I feel like it probably looks obviously fake and obviously like a wig. I would compare it to how breast implants look obviously fake, but that doesn't mean they're unattractive! It's pretty, and its fairly true to the photos on the site, though there must be some variety one to another, because mine does not have near the waves (even when I tried to scrunch it) as the main photo, which is the look I really wanted. In the photo it looks like it has much more body, and the bangs look really cool. When I first put it on the bangs hung down to my nose, so I had to cut them. I have continued doing so, until now they are more of a blunt, because I decided they looked more natural for some reason that way, though I would say the bangs are the most unnatural looking part of the wig, no matter what length they've been, even right out of the package. My biggest complaint though is how tangled it gets! You can not run your fingers through it or do anything without getting tangles and knots and sometimes I just feel unkempt wearing it! Definitely buy the wire brush and keep it with you. Also, its more thin and sparse than I expected, and you can see through the wig in places, especially the back. It also is maybe a bit big for my head so it gives my head a funny shape. The color is gorgeous. I got it in 24B27C. It's very natural looking and nicely blended with lighter ends. But, I also wish that they made it easier to get an idea of the color without buying the ring, especially since the ring is just a piece of hair and still doesn't give the idea of how when there are multiple colors and highlights they ultimately look. Another good thing is it stays put. I recommend a wig cap for various reasons anyway. I have 3 little kids and they haven't yanked it off yet! I read a review where someone said they could do all sorts of things with the bangs and do updos, etc. I totally disagree! I wish that were the case, but I've tried and I feel the only way it looks good is sleek or kind of scrunchy. And the bangs (fringe) is too thick (thus unnatural looking to me). Another thing that makes it look unnatural is the "unnatural shine" they mention in the videos. I wear it, and Its fun to have a long hair option, but I'm not fooling myself that it looks real!
Pros:
The color is very pretty and well blended; someone called it apricot blonde The price is amazing for the product The style is fun and slightly versatile It stays put and doesn't hurt or irritate
Cons:
Gets tangled and messy super easily and only untangles well with the wire brush and lots of careful brushing (can't wear in the wind for sure!) too thick bangs, too thin in the back, cap is wrong shape for my head Not as versatile as I hoped Not as wavy as I thought, not as much body as I expected

Margery Stermer
Camarillo, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Your hair looks so good!"
March 27, 2011
I really like the wig because it makes me look younger, and it has very natural highlights and style. I work at a hospital and get compliments on my hair all the time. For a long wig, it's easy to care for.
Pros:
I especially like the natural highlights.
Cons:
Nothing

Jennifer
Roaring Springs, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!!
March 12, 2011
I bought this wig because of the great reviews and for the price I thought what the heck, why not! I got it in the mail yesterday, literally slipped it out of the container and put it on my head and brushed slightly. TOTALLY CUTE AND FUN!!! The hair color I got is the blond and it looks very natural. It's a little thicker at the apex and fringe area (front) than my own hair, but a little bit of styling, great! Also, I have a large head and a big forehead, didn't have to even cut them or anything. Great! It was fun showing up at the restaurant with a good friend, she thought it looked natural! ;-)
Pros:
Looks natural, great color!
Cons:
Teensy bit thick at the apex and fringe area, but with a little styling, will be fine.

BEth
Louisiana
3 Stars
I dont know what I expected.
March 2, 2011
I had to cut my hair really short for personal reasons. Short as in pixie cut. I look horrible with this short hair so i began searching for wigs. I wanted a human hair wig, but they're so expensive and i came across this line and saw all the pictures, and i thought WOW, they do look real. i researched for about a month and finally I ordered this wig. Got it 8 days later. It does look like real hair, kinda feels like real hair. I dont think it looks right on me like how it does with all the other girls that have posted pics, and it makes me sad. I think I'm thinking too much about it though, so idk; hopefully it'll look better tomorrow.
Pros:
looks natural.
Cons:
looks weird on my head. lots of slippage, even with a wig cap.

Katrina
Piedmont, West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coquettish
January 31, 2011
Edge Savvy is a beautiful, note worthy wig. It is very natural, looks extremely realistic, has exquisitely gentle waves, throughout the hair. It can honestly be worn day or night, at work or at play, whatever you need, its that good. I personally enjoyed the bangs that can be worn side swept, straight down, or pinned up for a cute bump. The hairline even is very nice and you don't get that very often with synthetic wigs, and the price is out of this world cheap for this amazing quality hairstyle. People pay good money to have hair like this and to get it this cheap is an extremely good deal. I bought the wig in TH33/27 (color shown) its absolutely stunning, its incredibly rich and vivacious. The top layer of hair is 27 which is the honey blonde and the bottom layer is 33 which is the dark Auburn and I must say the colors compliment each other very nicely. This hair is very sultry, you can even put a Bumpits hair piece in it and it gives it a pretty 60's look to it, brush it out and you get thick, Megan Fox style waves. However, what's truly amazing about this hair, is the fact that you can put it in an UPDO and it still looks amazingly natural because the cap stays PUT. This wig is very stylish, great for everyday use, lasts an incredibly long time and unlike most synthetic wigs that have waves this hair rarely tangles. Its absolutely beautiful and I will be buying this again. If you don't buy this wig you will regret it later because it is well worth it.
Pros:
Long Wavy Lasts a long time Beautiful Colors Natural Side Swept Bangs Basically Everything Can be worn in a High pony Updo Bun Highly Recommended
Cons:
nothing

Kristine
Suttons Bay, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautifully Brilliant
January 30, 2011
I am a cosplayer (costume player), and I generally order wigs to be used for cosplay. This specific one was ordered for a costume I am planning on wearing this up coming May, but do to people's positive reactions after seeing me in it I have since then added several other costumes to that same event and one later in the year that will allow me to wear it over and over. Color wise I ordered color 24B27C, and although it can come off as looking like it has to much product in it , in photos the shine gives it a more natural feel. And to someone cosplaying your main goal is to have your picture taken and look good in the photo, which this wig most defiantly does.
Pros:
Length was exactly what I needed Bangs are perfect and can be styled straight or to the side Curls are very realistic
Cons:
In real life it can look as if it has to much product in it.

Diane
Salt Lake City, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very realistic wig
January 16, 2011
I have alopecia and haven't lost all of my hair but there are a lot of bald patches on my scalp that I need to cover up. This is my first wig purchase. First, the processing and shipping was super fast. I ordered Tuesday night and had it by Friday. I also ordered the wig wand but didn't find that this wig was overly shiny to begin with. It looked pretty good right out of the box, just had to brush through it. The hair looks thicker in the pictures but I didn't mind this because I think it looks more realistic and closer to my natural thickness and length the way it is. There's enough hair on it that the cap doesn't show through at all. It is a little poofy on top though, don't know if it's just how it fits on my head or if others have found this to be the case. Bangs are long, but I side sweep them. May still trim it a bit in the future. The color was 2 shades darker than I thought it'd be, I got it in HL4/30. It is a beautiful color though with subtle highlights. I'd get a color ring in the future before ordering another wig. If it had a side part I think it may look a little more realistic and less poofy on top. It stays on securely, I practiced headbanging and it didn't slip out of place. Lol. Overall, I really like the look of it and people who've seen me wearing it didn't even know it was a wig.
Pros:
-beautiful color (HL4/30) -nice length and thickness, cap doesn't show through -looks realistic -processing and shipping through this website is really fast -not too shiny -stays on securely
Cons:
- a little poofy on top (could be partly from having my real hair underneath covered with a liner) -darker color than expected- get a color ring! -the feel of the hair is definitely not like real hair -bangs a little long -would like if it had a side part, may look a little more realistic and less poofy on top

Hannah
Nashvegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love love love it!
January 5, 2011
Super fan of this wig, I WILL be getting more from the Forever Young collection. Makes you feel super sexy and glamorous! LOTS of compliments! I have worn it everywhere! Check out the group photo...the wig looks fantastic next to the others natural hair..I fell like the best version of myself when i wear this!
Pros:
natural looking easy to use looks amazing

Amelia
Scotland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty cute.
December 10, 2010
This is the third wig I've bought by forever young (wigs substitute my addiction to hair dye and cutting my hair I'm trying to grow my hair and not dye it for a while!!). Edge Savvy is not my favourite one but it's still really nice. I got it in 12 (golden brown). It was actually a little darker than I expected but I've now ordered a colour ring to sort that problem. It's not a wavy as it looks in the picture. It's generally quite a straight style without being severe. It's really long and super soft and fine. Has a slightly hippie feel to it I think? I need to play around with it more. Having a peek at others picture they've managed to do more with the bangs where I found them a little too short and difficult to adjust to anything other than a straight fringe.
Pros:
Long. Super soft. High quality for great price as always from Forever Young.
Cons:
Bangs were a little short. I think that's because I'm used to Cowgirl Haute's super long fridge and being able to do more with that.

Cerise
Brooklyn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty cute wig
December 9, 2010
I like this wig. It's a bit long for my taste, but I'm a short-haired gal at heart. Looks great for a night out though.

Nancy
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply Irrestible!
November 27, 2010
Okay, this is my first wig...I bought it to do a Flash Mob for "Hair" The Musical. I am a picky person...and I wouldnt have worn it if it didn't look right. It arrived the day of rehearsal, I put it on...and voila - perfection! I chose coloor RS29...a gorgeous strawberry blonde. I received so many compliments. I did not notice any funny smell - and I put it on 5 minutes after the UPS guy brought it. Great fit, great color....I thought I was going to have to drive all over town trying on wigs - but all of your reviews really helped! Thanks so much.
Pros:
Color Style Length Comfortable, Secure Fit
Cons:
Nada!

Janell
Seattle, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly What I Expected
November 16, 2010
Having read all of the reviews posted on this wig, I knew the two main complaints about it: the bangs are quite long, and there is a slight bit of extra volume at the crown area. Both of these proved true, but it's nothing that a little trim and styling can't fix! And, I'd imagine if you have a larger forehead, the longer bangs would be perfect.
Pros:
Rich color, softness, security (I don't even need bobby pins to hold it in place).

Jeanne Kewley
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool!
November 3, 2010
I really love this wig. I have bought wigs in the past and this is a very nice wig for the price. It was very comfortable and the color was very rich and looks great with my hair tucked up under or left out. I have dark brown hair and I ordered this wig in a color to compliment my hair if I want to wear over my hair- the color I ordered was # TH33/27. The shine was the only thing that I did not care for but I sprinkled it with powdered and it was dulled down perfectly. I am planning on ordering others... just for fun!!
Pros:
Love it...very fun and nice.
Cons:
It is hard to tell the colors of the hair. Wish they could picture the hair style with the color you order so you could get a better idea of the color options.

Rochelle
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
October 14, 2010
This wig reminds me of my own hair, when I had it long. Love it 'cause I don't have to take an hour of my time to curl it, or worry that the curls will go back to my straight flat hair in another hour or two. I got it for my Halloween costume, but I know I'll rewear it again. I think it's a great investment. Spend a little more for a good quality wig. You won't regret it!

Susan
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really fun!
October 6, 2010
Its a good wig, I kind of thought it was going to have few more colors in it, over all it was great.
Pros:
Great fit looks great.
Cons:
Just like more colors

jennifer
Parker, co
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My first wig
October 4, 2010
This is my first wig, and I love love love it!! I had to cut the bangs because they were very very long and I couldnt figure out the side bang thing, but it was pretty easy. the wig is longer than i thought it would be. i was worried the color would be too dark, but its perfect and gorgeous.. I ordered HL4/30, its a rich, warm darker brown. The wig is not perfectly straight but does not have as much wave as the pictures either, but I think its very natural looking. The cap is comfortable. Once I washed it, it was much less shiny and more "real" looking
Pros:
Pretty color Long Length Comfortable Stylish
Cons:
Does tangle, but carrying a wide tooth comb to detangle now and then helps.

Chloe
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not much that can't be improved with fake tan!
September 30, 2010
Well, the feel of it is very soft and believable however the colour 613 was quite shiney and unfortunately off colour and not even close to wearable for me however after randomly deciding to spray it with fake tan it became a very nice flattering colour. Also, much longer than I thought but easily fixed with a trim. Overall quite happy with the product. And hey, I'm wearing it at the pub right now so can't be all bad! Will buy from them again.
Pros:
Real looking Nice quality Comfortable
Cons:
Shiney Needed altering

JB
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the price
September 23, 2010
I got this wig because I have thinning hair & have never been able to grow mine long. Wanted to see if I could deal with wearing a wig, so ordered this one & Paper Doll from the Forever Young line. Very long & luxurious. May need a little tweaking with the bangs to make it look a bit more natural. Color is pretty & natural. Overall happy with my purchase, especially for the price.
Pros:
Good color Fiber looks & feels real. Pretty & sexy style Bargain price
Cons:
Cap a little itchy. Wig a bit shiny (washing helps this a lot

Katrina
Toronto, Ontario Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!
September 2, 2010
I got my edge wig today, of course in a nice blond colour, it is beautiful better then I expected, nice length and beautiful colour, nice wave to it, I of course bought the curl enhancer but don't think the wig really needs it, it has some nice waves to it already and I was happy with it right out of the box. I like the longer bangs cause you can sweep them to one side. I am very pleased with this wig and with vogue wigs, you can't beat the prices here, I live in Canada and paid over $200 dollars for a synthetic, plain wig, straight with bangs. I will never pay that price again now that I have found vogue wigs.
Pros:
Length and colour are perfect Nice waves to it
Cons:
nothing so far

Leigh
redding,ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better then i expected
August 30, 2010
very nice not even that shiny got it in TH33/27 (pictured) nice color a little redder then i thought but still nice the bangs where long but easy to fix on this one if u take it to get cut ask to "point cut" for my look:) no other complaints:)
Pros:
color is natural pretty:) light pretty waves at bottom
Cons:
nothing

Jenn
Belleville, MI
3 Stars
not the best wig ever...
August 10, 2010
The color and the shape of the wig looks completely different from the picture... I know the curls weren't going to be as bouncy, cuz it says in the ad to use your curl activator spray to get it like that. But the color is not as vibrant as the picture, its kinda hard to distinguish the different color highlights and it looks much more light and blond than the picture.
Pros:
its new, and still silky.
Cons:
there isn't any combs in it, it is way lighter than the pic, and the bangs are too shaggy, also it bumps up in the back and doesn't lay right on my head. It looks kinda fake.

Amy
Virginia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute--but not my favorite
August 5, 2010
I used to really like this wig...until I looked like Justin Bieber in it lol. so i cut the bangs into a blunt style and like it better now
Pros:
natural coloring great length
Cons:
bangs are a bit heavy and positioned kind of low on the cap

Andres Bernal
san diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DRAG NIGHT OUT
July 27, 2010
I had so much fun with this wig. I was doing a drag event and needed long hair. I opened the box and was very impressed with the quality and texture of the hair. I got alot of compliments and had alot of fun. I ordered color HL4-30 and it was lighter than I had thought. the length is also amazing!!! Nonetheless it looked great and I would definately buy more forever young wigs, because it is great for the price point.
Pros:
color not exact
Cons:
make sure you brush it out very well before wearing it.

Anna
Macomb, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The love of my life!
July 14, 2010
I've had my eye on this wig for awhile, but the picture kind of looked too made up. After a decent sale I decided to go for it and I am THRILLED! I have a shaved head and use wigs only for self portraitures, but this wig fit my small head perfectly, and it looks so natural, I love it so much I've decided to wear it everyday :) It moves around just like real hair and textured like real hair. Love it!
Pros:
fits my small head, looks real

Deanna
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!!!!
June 1, 2010
When I first took the wig out of the box, I was a little skeptical. But once I was wearing it, I decided I never wanted to take it off! I feel like a fashion model, and I love the romantic waves incorporated into the style. It's unbelievably comfortable, and despite the fact that it's 72 degrees outside, the wig is astonishingly cool on my head. It's very natural looking, and everyone thinks its my own hair! I've been wearing the bangs brushed out straight and also swept off to the side. The only thing I don't like about it, is that the crown seems a little big, as if the area around the bangs is a little bumpy, but it's nothing a little styling won't fix. If you're not sure about buying this wig, go for it! I love it!
Pros:
Great length Very soft Easy to style Gorgeous and real-looking Fun to wear Confidence-inspiring!
Cons:
Area around the crown seems a little bumpy

Carla
Vaxjo,Sweden
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pretty, but weird smell!
May 29, 2010
This wig is beautiful. I ordered the colour it is shown in the picture in. Looks cute. But I noticed that it smells really strong (maybe like plastic). I had to take off the wig because the smell made me feel sick and lightheaded! All in all I really like it and it was especially close to my natural hair colour!
Pros:
Pretty wig.
Cons:
Wig smells bad!

Danielle
Norfolk, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Doesn't look like the pic, does look like Britney Spears (and Miley Cyrus, apparently)
March 23, 2010
Got this for Halloween to be Britney Spears, and it worked out great, although I had a few people guessing I was Hannah Montana and Lady Gaga throughout the night.
Pros:
Thick enough to hide my almost-black hair; also some girl who said she worked for Britney Spears said I looked just like her.
Cons:
Had to trim the bangs so they weren't at that annoying eyeball-scratching length.

Stefanye
Tracy, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love, love, a must have!
December 13, 2009
I absolutely love this wig! It is definitely a must have. Looks natural, lovely waves, great purchase! So satisfied!!!

Diana Boos
Sx Falls SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gorgeous
October 26, 2009
Really a modern look. Soft and completely touchable

Jamie
Lawrence, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
October 24, 2009
I got the wig a week after I had ordered it with standard shipping. I am pleased with the style, floored by the length... and I haven't been able to wear it out and about yet do to work, but I did put it on for a little bit and the curls are subtle, bangs are cute... and it looks natural.. I got it in black cuz that's my hair color and it is so shiny and beautiful looking!

Jana
Texas
4 Stars
nice
September 25, 2009
wig was nice very real looking..no one knew it was a wig...
Pros:
looked real
Cons:
looked real

Annette Griffen
canton, georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
forever young wigs
September 24, 2009
I have purchase three forever young wigs and i love them all. I just want to say that forever young wigs is the best wigs I have bought. I buy alot of wigs and since I have found forever young, that all I need. My next purchace will be edgy savvy. Thanks forever young wigs
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Brenda Jean
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My first wig, now I'm already jonesin for another...
September 4, 2009
This is my first wig ever, aside from those cheapie ones you get around halloween time that never fit right and you end up ripping them off anyhow. The brand is awesome, the inside of the wig is nice and grips onto my hair net perfectly. I literally took it out of the bag, shook it and I was already snapping pics. It feels good, it looks real and it moves like it's real :D
Pros:
Color is gorge, looks like the pic, moves and feels great on me..
Cons:
None duh

CJ
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
September 3, 2009
Love the wig. It looks so real. I was really worried that the color would be off but it matches my own perfectly so I can have a little of my own hanging out and it looks so natural. Also was worried you would see the mesh of the wig but there is plently of hair in the wig it is nice and thick my hair is thin. I have to get use to the fullness. I had a hard time figuring out the clips to make it a bit smaller but finally got it. Will order again from this company. LOve it LOVE it love it.:)
Merchant Response:
Another option you can take advantage of is taking your wig to a wig salon or a knowledgable stylist and they can thin it out more to your liking.

Rita Whalen
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oh My Lord in Heaven
August 26, 2009
Thank you God for this fab wig! It took ten years off of me the minute i put it on! I have dark brown, shoulder length hair, naturally, so I simply left it down, put the wig over it, and combed the wig in to my natural hair. It looks fantastic, and very natural. Put in a bobby pin on each side, and one in the back,comb out gently, and you're good to go!
Pros:
Excellent, sexy. realistic looking wig.
Cons:
Can't find any as of yet

trisha parker
New York
5 Stars
Superb on Sight!
July 17, 2009
I just received this wig today and was thriled to pieces wth lhe way it lookd on me. I have always wanted a wig with full bangs and this is the first time I am truly satisfied...The color is very becoming with my honey colored eyes and skin. I will be ordering my wigs from Vogue from now on!! Superb!

Michelle
4 Stars
Good Wig
May 31, 2009
Looks good. Not as wavy as it is in the pitcture. It's very soft though and natural looking.

B
FL
4 Stars
Sooo SOFT!
May 28, 2009
The hair on this wig is softer than my natural hair! It's a really cute wig, the only thing I would say is that it's definitely not wavy/curly as it is in the picture. I'm still getting used to the bangs as well, they look kind of awkward to me... but it is cute overall.

M
5 Stars
Perfect
May 5, 2009
Ordered it on a Wednesday, and it arrived on Saturday. The wig is exactly what I was expecting, totally perfect. Fits amazing, looks real. I got so many compliments on it. I love it. And I will continue to buy wigs from this site.

jacqueline
new york
4 Stars
looking for special price
May 2, 2009
these prices are great and the colors are so exciting I can't to wear them

Acacia
4 Stars
Dead sexy
April 26, 2009
I get so many compliments on this wig when I wear it and truly feel dead sexy in it. The bangs are a little long, but because I like the look of them fringing my eyes I haven't trimmed them. The wig does get quite thin towards the tips and so can look a little stringy.

mary
2 Stars
does not look like the picture
April 13, 2009
I ordered mine color #8 and it looked much lighter than the picture. I have tan skin and it does not look good on me. Also My edge savvy does not have those pretty wavy curles instead 7/10 of the wig is straight , and the rest has some slightly wavy curls. The one I got looks more like ''"heavenly body''" wig. I was disappointed and returned it.

Dhevie
New york
5 Stars
great
April 2, 2009
I just got this wig and it was awesome, the hair is soft and look so real, and this website is fantastic.... I will still order here...

Rachel
Missouri
5 Stars
Super cute
April 2, 2009
This wig is adorable. It's cute, comfortable, and fits very well. I bought it in a light blonde color even though my hair is a very dark brunette, and it covers everything extremely well. This was my first wig and I'm very happy with it. I plan on purchasing more now :)

Eva
5 Stars
Great purchase!!
March 18, 2009
As someone put above, I also keep my hair short so for a disguise and for party nights I was looking something like this. When I found it I was really shocked by the image -so lovely!!- and when my wig finally arrived... wow, I canīt believe it, itīs very soft, and looks very natural and sexy. It matches my own hair in such a way that it looks even more natural. My friends also like it. I think Iīm buying more wigs because I find absolutely funny going out somedays with long hair and others, with a short style.

DaraKay
Ohio
5 Stars
Beautiful
March 13, 2009
Extremely fast shipping. Excellent quality. Feels like real hair. I love it! My kids say I am too old for the long look but I am going to order a shorter wig of the same kind of qualify. I will have fun with this one though. Great for the price. Well worth it. Bangs were just a tad long for my head. Get it....you will not be disappointed.

Leona
5 Stars
love it!
February 23, 2009
Itīs beautiful.I love it!

chanel
4 Stars
I'm hooked!!!
January 15, 2009
Beautiful! Fast shipping and awesome customer service! Just received this today and i'm ordering my 2nd wig already. The hair is very natural, not synthetic looking at all. My only complaint is that it was a little bit too dark for me, so make sure you're careful about the color before ordering!

STEPHANIE
CT
5 Stars
SASSY
January 9, 2009
I BOUGHT THIS WIG BECAUSE IT LOOKED SO PRETTY IN THE PICTURE I ACTULLY HAD TO CUT THE BANG A LITTLE BUT IT LOOKS GREAT I GOT THE RS30 I LOVE THIS COLOR.

Dondiva
London uk
5 Stars
Wow
November 15, 2008
1st time cutomer from UK pleased with the whole transaction. This wig is seriously Fabulous I chose several shades lighter than my natural colour.I am more than pleased. Great look and quality.

Zoe Lipmann
CA
5 Stars
GORGEOUS
November 6, 2008
This is a completely STUNNING wig. The style is just beautiful. Sexy, classy, elegant. I've gotten so many compliments on the style and color. For the price this wig is absolutely amazing. I love the results after styling. BTW, minimal styling is needed with this style which is a total time saver for me. Style is great, color is great, wearability, great... I think I'm in love..................

Clara
NSW
4 Stars
Edge Savvy Wig
November 5, 2008
Having never had a wig made out of Kanekalon fibre, I was a bit loathe to order over the web. However, this fibre is really soft and natural looking so I'm most pleased about the feel of the wig. This is a very pretty wig. The fringe is quite heavy (for me) and you need to take a minute or 2 to style it to achieve the look of the website picture. The rest of the wig falls exactly as it does in the website photo. Overall, 'pretty', 'soft' and 'natural' are the best words to describe this wig.

toviah
5 Stars
fabulous
October 27, 2008
This is the first wig I have ever bought or worn. I keep my actual hair short so I thought it would be fun for an instant change without the actual work involved in growing & maintaining a long hair cut. Wow! I'm VERY impressed. Not only did I order on Friday night and get the wig by Tuesday, but it's absolutely beautiful, super realistic, and I somehow managed to pick out the color that matches my natural color nearly perfectly. (Which was not exactly my intention, so do be aware that the color you get WILL look a bit different than what you see on your screen.) It even feels like real hair. There is no way, short of ripping it off my head, that anyone could tell (assuming they didn't already know me with very short hair). I was very wary about buying a product like this online without being able to touch and try on, but I couldn't be happier, and I will definitely be purchasing more Forever Young styles from Vogue Wigs.

alice farmer
5 Stars
one of my favorites
June 18, 2008
this is a pretty wig. i have this one in several colors including the one shown in th33/27. the bangs look great. i did trim them down a little though since my forehead isn't as long. usually i get forever young wigs for fun. they are a good value for the price and always have trendy new styles and are easy to wear.


Page 1 of 1

Back to nav