Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$49.95
4.5 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
Susann
Oakridge, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Compliments Galore!
May 29, 2014
I love this wig. I got color F27-613. It looks so natural....people ask me if I do my own highlights or if I have them done...big smile. "I love your hair" is something I hear daily.
Pros:
The color and softness of the hair.
Cons:
None

Jessie
Bentonville, Arkansa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am in loveeeee!!!!!!
February 27, 2014
I got this today in a 1!!!! I am soo happy and love everything about it!! One question tho, can i curl it on low heat??
Merchant Response:
This style is synthetic and applying heat is not recommended.
Pros:
EVERYTHING!!!!!!!
Cons:
NONE!!

Carrie
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Modern and sexy
December 8, 2013
The colors look great and the style is very sexy
Pros:
Sexy look
Cons:
No cons

Princess Ariane
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lux and Glamorous!!
October 17, 2013
Very natural looking! Awesome for the price!! For sure will be a repeat customer!! Due to medical issues my hair was falling out and I was getting married and super self conscious. Let me tell you it made a world of difference, I felt beautiful!! Great for regular wear too!! Just make sure you secure the wig tightly before attaching a veil to it. I felt most comfortable with it on and a hat on top if I was going to move a lot.
Pros:
Looks great!! Lots of compliments!!
Cons:
Hot, heavy and a bit big for my head, but I may just have a small head. LOL

Ella Teem
Jopli, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This wig is fabulous
September 4, 2013
So soft and adorable. Looks great right out of the package and ready to wear. I wore it to work and had several great compliments. I chose the color 4 which is darkest brown and I felt fabulous. B

Donna
Edinburg, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It makes me feel sexy
May 30, 2013
I love the color I picked and the style looks good on me. It is very light not heavy and your head stays cool never gets hot underneath the wig. I love wearing it to work takes way quicker to get dress now instead of messing around with my hair and trying to have it look ok
Pros:
price is good. looks natural, beautiful colors, very light weight
Cons:
None

Stacy
OKC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
May 6, 2013
The color I purchased was F27-613 absolutely gorgeous! Matched my real hair to a T! Good length, easy to manage. If you keep your wig brushed in the back it won't tangle, I don't recommend going all day without combing it out 1 or 2 times it will last longer and won't get frizzy.
Pros:
Lightweight, Easy to style & Manage.
Cons:
A bit thin, could use a little more hair BUT, it's nothing you cant work with.

LeeAnn Marquez
Coolidge, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous look
April 15, 2013
I love this wig! I lost mine due to chemo n this one really adds fun. I got color 613.

Jill
Baldwin,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
February 17, 2013
I love my Broadway wig by Sepia. It is very well made and luxurious. I wear a lot of wigs and my husband commented on how soft this one was! I ordered it in #1 and the color is fabulous. I will continue to order more wigs!

Donna
Bloomington, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy and natural way to have long, curly hair!
February 3, 2013
. The bangs needed trimming to match mine. It looks like my hair as I disguise the hairline by blending my own hair and bangs in the edges. Texture is great and thickness is not too big. Keep making more of these natural volume wigs. Please give recommendations on which combs or brushes work best for each wig.
Pros:
Great length, volume, color -- 1B looks natural, will definitely purchase more as needed.
Cons:
Tangles, but to be expected with long hair.

Kelly Cloutier
maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I wish my real hair was.
January 25, 2013
This is a really fun peice to have. Looks real, thick and the curls are to die for. I have a small face and the hair piece itself is a little big for me, but I love it.
Pros:
none

XOTICBRANDI
Camera Ready
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HELLO GORGEOUS!
December 1, 2012
The first time I stumbled across Vogue Wigs, I was skeptical. But I browsed anyway. It's a very personal thing to buy a wig, extension or hair piece. It can be scary. And I can't even count the number of times I've trusted a company and been so sorely disappointed! I have been in tears. So I was kinda not really thinking VW would be the place for me. Once I started seeing all of the styles and saw Raquel Welch here, I felt more comfortable. I eased into a few style fantasies and marched into the desired length. When I went through those styles, BAM, I found the right one for me...Broadway! From the picture, she looked awesome. Broadway had so many colors to choose from, looked so full and made me feel I would command attention just by walking into the room. So I placed an order. Let me tell you something, i was blown away when I got my beautiful Broadway! And that was just with the way she was packaged. It was carefully done and totally tucked into a hairnet, which I loved! Then when I took the piece out of the net, I wanted to jump up and down. No, really! A lot of wigs I've purchased over the (40) years I've worn them, look horrible coming out of the gate. I was so disappointed, I couldn't tell you the words I used...But when I put her on, OMG, she was very sexy, very full and just plain GORGEOUS! How could I not love this wig? When I walked into the grocery store, I got a compliment from 2 count em 2 men...they never detected Broadway wasn't my own hair. They actually told me, "Your hair is gorgeous"...no kidding. I've never had that happen to me before in a food market. The next compliment came from my best girlfriend who has seen my styles come and go. Told me, "God, your hair looks so natural. Where did you get it"? I would have gotten on a mountain top and yelled it if I could've. She is browsing right now. Some of the things I like other than the fact that the hair looks so natural are: It's synthetic and the price is very very affordable; another plus, the color is true and consistent-not blotchy or patched in; I look younger and more confident; I can part it in the front and it looks even more natural; Along those lines, I can put great looking hair ornaments in my hair and step up my game; Another extra, It frames my face and makes me look GORGEOUS! If anyone were to ask me what rating from 1 to 10 I'd give this piece, hands down 10 would be the true figure. We can only rate 5 stars here, but you get the idea. I do fashion modeling every now and then, so it's critical to look good in front of the camera. Well, I can honestly tell you (without sounding egotistical), I look great! Broadway is my favorite style from Vogue Wigs. I have purchased her twice and today, I'm placing a duplicate order. If you're looking for something hot! If you've hesitated on buying anything from Vogue Wigs, keep this in mind, the quality is superb, the product is shipped within a couple of days and within (for me) less than 5 days, you have your new look. You will be pleased and save money because there are discounts (like free shipping) on some things. Just try it and you'll love it! You'll look in the mirror and say, "HELLO GORGEOUS"!!!
Pros:
*Broadway's hair looks so natural *It's hair is full, long and luxourious *The quality of the hair is excellent *There are no fly away strands *PoP ToP is totally non existent-so the top is perfect *The price is very very affordable *I found that the color is true and consistent *It's construction is solid and it doesn't shed *Broadway makes me look younger and makes me feel more confident *I can part it in the front and do a slight side part as well *With brown eye pencil, I can change the color of the scalp to compliment my skin tone so it looks even more natural *I can put great looking hair ornaments in my hair and change the style or twist into sexy styles *I've worn wigs for 40 years and have never run in to such high quality, especially in synthetic material *Broadway doesn't turn fast like some do and takes a brush very well. *Not a tangler either *I get so many compliments, it makes me feel wonderful *This piece frames my face and makes me feel SEXY Broadway is GORGEOUS!
Cons:
NOTHING! It's awesome!!

Luba Nowek
British Columbia, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than extensions!
August 17, 2012
I have been wearing beaded in extensions for almost a year - they made me almost bald!!! People are used to me with long hair and with this wig they HAVEN'T NOTICED any change - people still think I have my own long, beautiful hair. It is so easy - put on and go - I can dance and do anything in this wig - even go to the gym and no one knows and I don't worry about any slippage...I love #24B/613 - it is the most natural gorgeous color!
Pros:
easy comfort not hot or itchy no styling required - put on and go
Cons:
nothing - its perfect

KATHERINE MESKER
JACKSONVILLE FLORIDA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEAUTIFUL
January 9, 2012
TOO BRIGHT NOT AS LONG AS SHOWN
Pros:
BEAUTIFUL WIG
Cons:
THE COLOR TOO BRIGHT THE LENTGH IS NOT AS LONG AS THEY SHOW

Place
Gladwin, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like the curl size
December 6, 2011
Fun wig to wear for special occations. I got color #4 and very pleased with it. Needs the anti shine puff and I trimmed the length of the back to almost the length of the front. Much more natural looking. Bangs need a trim to I think and I may take it in to get professionally done but is passable with out a trim...Love the curl!!!
Pros:
perfect size curl. Great length because you can cut it to what you want. Comfortable cap.
Cons:
Bangs to long,shine

Nancy
michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Broadway
December 1, 2011
I have purchased other hair pieces through this site. Nobody knew this was a hair piece. Nobody except the girls I work with which have now, purchased the same one. This hair piece looks so real that I had a hair dresser come into my work to see it. She could not believe it!! She asked me where I purchased it and she was getting one as well. I blend my own bangs into the bangs of this hair and there is no way you can tell it is not all my hair. The day I bought it, I was in the store and I had 2 different women tell me my hair was beautiful. I simply said, "thank you!"
Pros:
The loppy curls!! Everything!
Cons:
The underside by my neck area gets tangled easily. I just take very small areas and brush it out lightly.

KATHY
PITTSBURGH, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME HAIR, AWESOME PRICE
August 19, 2011
I LOVE THIS WIG. IT IS LONG WHICH IS WHAT I WANTED. MY DAUGHTER WANTS TO TRIM IT A BIT AND IT WILL STILL BE VERY LONG. STYLE AND COLOR LOOK TRENDY AND ITS FUN TO WEAR.
Pros:
THE COLOR AND LENGTH
Cons:
NOTHING

Barbara
Phillipsburg, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this wig! It has changed my life!
August 9, 2011
I love this wig! I am 44 years old and due to heredity, or possibly that I had gastric bypass surgery a few years ago, my hair has started to drastically thin. I was feeling down about myself and my looks. I decided to try wearing a wig because it is cheaper than trying to get hair extensions. I feel transformed. I was a little worried about whether it would look fake, but the color I chose, 1B is an exact match to my own hair color. As soon as I put it on I felt like a glamorous model. I look amazingly younger, my hair looks so full and shiny, and I didn;t have to do any of the work! My 19 year old daughter is jealous of me! I am not trying to look 18, or anything like that. I just want to be a happy and confident woman in all that I do in work, and with family and friends. I wear my wig from the moment I wake up until I go to bed so everyone is now used to how I look. I get so many compliments on my gorgeous hair. When I stop for coffee in the morning the people working at the store have asked me if I take all that time to curl my hair every morning, that is beautiful. I just smile and say thank you.
Pros:
It has alot of hair and is full and looks very flattering.
Cons:
As with all synthetic wigs, if you are wearing it all the time like I do it does get a little nappy underneath from the hair rubbing on your back within a few weeks. However I quickly learned how to extend the life of the wig by being more conscious to pull the hair over my shoulder when I am driving or leaning back against something, I also use the leave in conditioner that they sell and that makes a big difference. I also found that when it is really gettting worn, I cut several inches off the length and that revitalized it.

Shehla Hussain
karachi
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice hair cut
August 1, 2011
i like the length and hair cut of this wig but the front cut is not good very thick
Pros:
hair cutting and length
Cons:
the front baby cut is very thick thats why wig is not looking natural

wendy
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Wig
July 26, 2011
The colour is great, and I love the length and it's natural looking.
Pros:
I love the length and colour
Cons:
Not much really

melissa
streetsboro, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
beautiful!
May 9, 2011
it's colorful, silky, not shiny and nicely put together. With all these colors put into it, noone can tell it's a wig, it just looks proffessionally dyed. It's gorgeous
Pros:
the colors the length the way it don't shine like a wig
Cons:
it's not as long or thick as the picture shows, but that could be because I have a bigger head than the models. :)

Suzette
Kansas
2 Stars
Thinner than it used to be.
May 5, 2011
Broadway used to be thicker so that the scalp cap would not show through the hair. I have used Sepia wigs for years, in particular the Broadway and the Crystal. The Crystal that I purchased recently seems fine, but I will not order another Broadway unless you notify me that Sepia has thickened the hair.
Pros:
I like the length, and the flexibility of style changes.
Cons:
The wig hair is thinner than it used to be.

chris
dallas, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great color and look
April 24, 2011
Very nice wig. Great look. Very natural.
Pros:
Color Price Easy to Adjust
Cons:
Not a thing

NailoSyanodel
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful wig
April 17, 2011
I was very pleased with the wig's beautiful curly fibers. I also love that it's full and soft. A definite good buy!

ashley a
virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everyone loved this on me!
April 9, 2011
I wore this for a play (the name is Broadway, after all!). As you can see in the photo, I clipped in some black lowlights for my character, but it was beautiful without them too. Because of the wig I became known as "Evil Ariel" ;^D I didn't use a wig wand to take the shine down, but would if I ever wanted to use it for street wear/party rather than stage.
Pros:
style length (past mid-back) color (130) lots of hair!
Cons:
cap too poofy for the strangely small crown of my head... adjustable tabs helped, so did wearing a headband. tangles easily, especially in back. the wig brush available on this site works fine though.

Kris
Fritch, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific Wig.
November 25, 2010
this wig has probably been one of my favorite orders. i got this in a shade of red, which was just ahhhhh pretty!, great length to it, and the curls really bouncy light, the bangs were very manageable to me, and i was able to style fairly quickly, and keep up and wear have been great, still looks new, most all these wigs, taken care of properly will last a very long time.

helen
agoura hills,ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
November 2, 2010
I love every thing but not the bangs/
Pros:
color and the style
Cons:
the bangs

Tina
Mason, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Love Love!!!!!
November 17, 2009
This is my very first wig. I've had so much fun with it already and am ordering another. I originally ordered just to try out the quality of a synthetic before I buy one for my mother. I can't wait to give her hers for her upcoming Birthday!
Pros:
The length and color are awesome!!!!
Cons:
Tangles easy and looks a bit wigish at first.

Manda
Overland Park, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It was perfect
October 31, 2009
I was looking for a wig to use with my Renaissance Festival costume. I have short red hair and it just didn't work right with my costume. I looked all over the Kansas City area but couldn't find something in my price range and the length I wanted. I came across this wig and decided to give it a try. I was amazed. The color, almost identical to my hair color and the curls and the length were just perfect. I may wear it more often just because I love it soooo much!
Pros:
Beautiful Color Great Curls Everyone things it is my hair
Cons:
Bangs Long Tangles Easily

Stephaie
CT
5 Stars
Top Fave
January 29, 2009
I bought this wig the other day because i liked the look of the curls, I normally only buy the forever young brand but this is my top favorite wig now.

Lisa
5 Stars
Amazing!
December 29, 2008
This wig is stunning! It looks soooo read it is scary! I love it more than any other wig i have ever gotten! Thanks! Your store continues to always please me!

AVM
CT
5 Stars
Fabulous
October 22, 2008
I actually bought this wig for my halloween costume this year, we go to a party every year. I wanted something more real looking then those cheesy store bought wigs. I do not regret my purchase at all! This wig is so real looking it's crazy. The hair is soft and easy to brush, the curls cascade great down my shoulders. Very sexy, very authentic. My mother who is a beautician was amazed on how nice it was for the price. Also I ordered it on a Friday, received it at my door Wednesday. I would buy from this site again without a doubt! I am actually gonna wear this out to dinner with my husband.



Back to nav