Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$33.95
4 Stars based on 100 Review(s)
Darlene
North Dakota
2 Stars
It's just okay
October 22, 2014
I have very long hair and don't want to cut my hair short. So I was looking for a short wig and I saw this. I though it was super cute. I got the color brown, I can't remember what number it is. The wig is cute, it's a little bit shorter than what it looks like on the model. Unfortunately, those are the only good things I have to say about this wig. It was super small and didn't fit my head. Even using the adjustable straps didn't help very much. It has quite a bit of hair on the top and it was hard to style.
Pros:
Color
Cons:
Tight, too much hair at the top, hard to style.

Michele
Congers, NY
2 Stars
Too much hair
June 28, 2014
I love Forever Young wigs and have been buying them on a regular basis for years since I lost my hair due to alopecia. I love the different styles and colors they come in and the price is fantastic. I wanted to try a shorter wig for the summer, so I purchased Always Sexy and Delectable Doll. I'm not a huge fan of Always Sexy. There is too much hair at the crown and it requires a lot of work to try and style it properly. It does not look the same as it does on the model. With Delectable Doll however I think it's perfect and looks better than it does on the model, so my advice is to purchase that one if you're looking for a shorter style.
Pros:
Price Color
Cons:
Too much hair Difficult to style

Liz
Tucson AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big fan!
June 9, 2014
I like this wig to suppliment my thinning hair. I bought color P6-30 and it matches pretty well with what I have. On a suggestion from a beauty store clerk I sewed some clips to the inside to hold in place. Beter now.
Pros:
good color, nice style, blends great with my natural hair, not as hot as expected in the Arizona heat
Cons:
Always in my eyes. had to sew in clips to stabilize. caps is a little small for my head.

Kait
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig, great service.
June 6, 2014
These two wigs were numbers 3 and 4 of my Always Sexy Vogue Wig. Love the style, love the color - Hazelnut. It takes 10 years off me!! Customer service was outstanding. I wish I could remember her name, but she said I would get the wigs in 4 days (2 days for processing) and I did.
Merchant Response:
Hello Kait, To eliminate the shine you can use the Wig Wand by Jon Renau. This beautiful red powder puff on a black satin handle contains a hypoallergenic, lightly scented mattifying powder to easily and elegantly remove the high gloss finish of synthetic fibers. Say goodbye to unwanted shine. Powder leaves synthetic hair looking natural and touchably soft.
Pros:
Terrific color. Fast service. Good price.
Cons:
A smidge shiny but I still love it.

Kim Myers
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always Sexy wig by Forever Young
March 20, 2014
I purchased this wig in two different colors. This color is SH24-8 and it is a light brown color with blondish highlights. It's shoulder length on me and I usually will part one side of the bangs. I'm please with this purchase and all the Forever Young wigs I own.

Grandma
Vancouver, Washington
2 Stars
Disappointing choice!
January 29, 2014
I" m very disappointed with this wig, my first Vogue wig. The fibers are so shiny it is obviously not real hair. An eighteen-year-old might get away with it, but not this older lady. Now it's just taking up space.
Merchant Response:
Here is a styling tip: To eliminate the shine you can use the Wig Wand by Jon Renau. This beautiful red powder puff on a black satin handle contains a hypoallergenic, lightly scented mattifying powder to easily and elegantly remove the high gloss finish of synthetic fibers. Say goodbye to unwanted shine. Powder leaves synthetic hair looking natural and touchably soft.
Cons:
Way too much bangs area. Fibers look strange and are very shiny...way too shiny to ever pass for "real" hair.

Malin
Romeo, MI
1 Stars
Not what I expected...
December 23, 2013
This wig does have a comfortable fit but it is a lot shorter than the picture shows. I have ordered other Forever Young Wigs that I am very happy with - but this one was a disappointment.
Pros:
Nice Fit
Cons:
MUCH shorter than picture shows

Johnnie
Chicago
2 Stars
wigged out
December 7, 2013
this wig does not, in my opinion, look at all as good as it does on the model. I'm returning it.
Pros:
arrived on time
Cons:
not flattering on me at all.

J
West Chester, Pennsylvania
3 Stars
Plain
November 29, 2013
I got this in the color Hot Caramel, which is a coppery brown with blond highlights. I like it, but it doesn't blow me away. The length is nice but the bangs require a bit of styling to get away from the face. I don't find this hair particularly "sexy" but the texture and color is very nice.
Pros:
Nice color Good length
Cons:
Long bangs Hard to style

Remy
Marietta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent no-fuss wig
November 24, 2013
When I started losing my hair to chemo, I was devastated. As a cosplayer, I loved wigs, sure...but normally they were pink or purple or green... I liked that they didn't look "real". I wasn't going for "real" back then. After shaving most of my hair, "real" was all I wanted. Forever Young has been able to deliver that at an affordable cost. I get tons of compliments on my "hair-cut" when I wear this one, and those who know what's going on seem to rate this in their top two of my recent "realistic" wig purchases. Better than compliments from those who know, are the lack of stares or lingering eyes from those who don't. I never feel as though people are trying to "figure it out" when I wear this around. My only complaint would be the silhouette when this wig is worn untucked-it's just a tad bulbous and lightbulb like for me. Easily solved by tucking the hair behind my ears (it has amazing ear tabs and a great effect this way). However, the tucked hair tends to make my ears stick out. My friends have also commented that it makes me look slightly elfish (probably the ear-push), but that's more of a pro than a con in my opinion!. Overall, I love this wig and am quickly growing to love this company!
Pros:
Easy to style Easy to put on Comfortable for all day wear Breathes (no sweaty head) Great style Realistic cut/shades /feel
Cons:
Pushes the ears out slightly The hairline can look a tad wonky if it starts to slip down or you pull it up It can look a tad bulbous (on me) if not tucked behind ears

Penny
Marysville, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute but shorter than the picture
November 21, 2013
I ordered three wigs and received them in less than a week...mind you I paid for faster shipping! Anyway, I like this wig but not as well as the Delectable Doll one that I ordered. I bought the Hazelnut and Cappuccino colors and I am not sure I like the Hazelnut but I am going to keep it as my daughter says I can try it in the summer! I shall have to see...I will probably wear it sooner. I call it my wild one! I don't mind the shine in the darker color but I do have a problem with it in the light one! Not sure what to do as I know you all talk about some kind of powder but not sure what you are using! It feels nice on my head...again...not itchy and not real tight and I would say I have a larger than average size head. The bangs are longer and I will be getting them trimmed a bit next week. The length is shorter on me then in the picture but I figure that is because of head size and neck length. Not an issue! Overall I like it but next time I think I will be staying with the other style. Who knows, maybe I will change my mind by the time I order again!

Merchant Response:
To reduce the shine on synthetic pieces you can consider the Wig Wand by Jon Renau. The Wig Wand by Jon Renau magically eliminates shine from synthetic hair. This beautiful red powder puff on a black satin handle contains a hypoallergenic, lightly scented mattifying powder to easily and elegantly remove the high gloss finish of synthetic fibers. Say goodbye to unwanted shine. Powder leaves synthetic hair looking natural and touchably soft.
Pros:
Nice fit and style...
Cons:
shine on the Hazelnut...

Dave
ELDRIDGE,IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always Sexy
November 5, 2013
This is my 2nd one already,thee colors are SH-8,and 24BT18,very nice.looking to get it in I Heart Expresso next,love em Thanks again Forever Young
Pros:
Shake and run right out of bag.
Cons:
none on thy wigs, slow recieving them but worth thy wait.

Brie
Port St. Lucie, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfy and cute
November 4, 2013
This wig fits well, is soft, doesn't tangle. I got it in French Vanilla, very blond. Looks great!

Kristina
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Quality but very short
November 1, 2013
I received my wig and was very excited, the shipping was very quick and packaging was nice. When I pulled the product out I was very surprised in the quality, beautiful and natural feeling texture. I was just disappointed in the length, picture was a little past the shoulder, I tried mine on and it was just below my ears :(
Pros:
Great texture and natural looking
Cons:
Very short

Kisha
Hillsboro, Or
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I liked it.
September 15, 2013
I really like the style of the wig and how it framed my face really well. The only thing that I didn't like about it is that the back got tangled easy and the bottom got frayed. But the wigs is great for the price point!

Brittany
MPLS MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is cute!
September 5, 2013
Hair feels soft and style looks good on most people.
Pros:
Hair is nice and smooth. The cut in the back is a perfect length. Color is great. Price is in just about any ones price range during these difficult economic times.
Cons:
Bangs are a little long. I would highly recommend to use either hair you wear shape and hold or Revlon finishing spray. I would also recommend some snap clips to keep it in one place. Hair is also a little hard to part another reason for the hair spray. Once you incorporated these Items I have mentioned you will be happy with this hair.

Kristina
Bend, OR
3 Stars
Good buy for the money
September 1, 2013
This wig has potential, its light and has good feel to it but unless you walk around with your head back like the model in the picture you can expect the bangs to constantly be in your face. Still trying to figure out how to style it so I don't look like a sheepdog.
Pros:
Light weight good quality for the money nice and natural looking
Cons:
style leaves bangs in your face

Kkittenface
Sarasota, Fl
4 Stars
It's a pretty wig, but...
June 22, 2013
I own this wig in cappacino. It's a dark brown with a nice shiny regular brown highlight. Beautiful color in natural light. It's not uncomfortable and the hair is soft, but its ridiculously obnoxious to keep out of your eyes. The part also does not look natural. Part of the wig band is slightly visible (from my own perspective in the mirror) and all of my other forever young wigs have a skin part. I kind of missed that on this one. It's still nice and the average person probably couldn't spot it. I also own the delectable doll which I prefer. I wish I had gotten the same wig just in a different color.
Pros:
Pretty color Very thick Soft hair Comfortable
Cons:
Hair in face... This is excessive. No skin part Looks like a wig at the part

Missy
Sacramento, Ca
2 Stars
Cute short cut
June 20, 2013
I haven't worn this wig and may not. It is shorter than the pic and fuller so it didn't really lay straight flat making it hard to part and look real. I wished it had been a bit longer and easy to work with.
Pros:
Good wig if you like short hair and don't want to style at all.
Cons:
Didn't look quite like the photo.

SandyC
Gainesville, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Cute Short Style
June 11, 2013
As a regular Forever Young customer, I'm always amazed at how well these pieces sit on the head and how EXPENSIVE they look. This style is so cute and would seem to work well with any face shape or head size. It is a little shiny and the 24B/27C seems a good bit lighter than some of the other FY in the same color. I always wash several times in Dove shampoo which cuts some of the shine down. Not a fan of the powder method. Trimmed the bangs a little bit but LOVE the way it falls around the face. Recommend to anybody who has bought some of the longer FY styles and wants to try a cute, shorter look. This one is a keeper!!!!
Pros:
Modern style Lays Perfect on the head Great med/short length
Cons:
A little shiny

Hal
Singapore
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sexy everyday look
May 8, 2013
Love this style... hair has great texture and looks great. I got compliments from my colleagues who thought I'd gone to the salon.
Cons:
The cap was too big for me (maybe cos I have a small head) and the lace was itchy.

lisa
Redding Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cute wig!
April 21, 2013
This is a really cute wig. The bangs need trimming though,if you don't like hair in your face. I have Trichotillomania,and shaved my head to have my hair grow back evenly. Thank God for Vogue wigs! I got color rs29 which I love!
Pros:
Color,style,price,great customer service...
Cons:
Bangs are a bit hard to train at first.

Brittany
Cordova, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Met my expectation.
January 3, 2013
I love the flip up on the ends and the layered fringe but was too long in front had to cut into bangs. Love the versatility of this wig while looking natural.
Pros:
Looks real
Cons:
Too long the front. Had to cut into bangs.

Roxy
tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost worth it
December 12, 2012
i got it in black
Pros:
it is comfortable and soft like real hair, just almost perfect
Cons:
forever to put on and set on my head

Marcia
Napoleon, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So comfortable & feeling sexy!!!
September 27, 2012
I got this wig in the color SH24/8. It is a lighter chestnut brown color with blond highlights in the front. This wig is so comfortable. I can wear it all day & can't tell I have it on. It is so light weight & soft to the touch. My own hair is cut in a short bob style, so this wig is a longer style for me. I had to cut some bangs in the front because I have a very high forehead & I'm used to wearing bangs. I'm still working a bit with the front but in a short time I'm sure I can get it the way I want. My only drawback on the this wig is the bangs. They won't stay back & keep falling straight down across my face & in my eyes. I'm planning on buying another one of these wigs but in a lighter shade. All in all, this wig is becoming one of my favorites alongside my Tori from Rene of Paris.
Pros:
Color Comfortable Feels so soft
Cons:
Bangs .

DH
Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Time Wearer
September 17, 2012
The wig was awesome right out of the box. The color is really platinum (613). My head does not hurt when I wear the wig unless I also wear the cap underneath, although that does help with the itching. Near the "roots" on this wig, the hair was very kinky and difficult to comb out with a wide tooth comb. The hair that hits my shoulders or collar of my shirts does get pretty knotted up and this is only week two that I have been wearing it. Also one of the loops to slide the elastic adjustment bands into has come unsewn, but I can restitch it myself. Overall, it is quite an awesome wig. I do make a lot of heads turn in it!
Pros:
Good fit, easier to care for, no smells, great price
Cons:
Kinky curls where the hair is sewn in is a dead give away of it being a wig, tangling in long lengths (can be combed out with conditioner)

tammycd
tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
September 13, 2012
This is the 2nd Vouge wig i have bought. This one i got in SH15-8. It was almost perfect to my natural color.
Pros:
soft easy to brush comfrtable

Jami
Birdsboro, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i love it
August 19, 2012
24BT18 color. nice style. very cool and light to wear.

Annie
Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty
August 5, 2012
I bought this wig in the color 1b and it came promptly by USPS to south east asia. The wig is soft and beautiful. I am surprised by how soft the hair feels. With a little bit of adjustment you can comb it to suit your face. Just was not too happy with the top part of the wig but I suppose it was not supposed to be a lace front or a wig that showed a fake scalp so it did deliver exactly that a pure wig. But like I said you can adjust it and make it work for you. Other than that no complaints whatsoever. It is pretty for that price.
Pros:
texture, color, softness
Cons:
the top.

Patricia
Palos Heights, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Synthetic wig
July 30, 2012
The hair looks natural. Not too much hair--perfect weight

laurie
erath, la
5 Stars
Cute style
July 27, 2012
I bought this wig in color #HL27-613 and it was way to dark. The color swatch shows medium brownish color with blonde highlights. I liked the base color a lot but there wasn't enough blonde highlights throughout. Ended up returning it.
Pros:
It looks like a cute style
Cons:
Color didnt look like the color chart.

Diana Hamilton
Knoxville TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too sexy for words
July 25, 2012
Do not hesitate -- buy this sexy styled wig. The fibers are silky and bouncy. Great cut and color. This wig looks like a $200 wig. Buy buy buy!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros:
Color Cut Ready out of box

teresa
maplewood, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
always sexy
June 2, 2012
i wear wigs due to a health problem ..during the summer they get hot ..so i tried a shorter wig.
Pros:
the texture doesn't look like a wig easy to care for, i have the model is wearing
Cons:
wig is shorter than pic.

Chana
Calgary, AB
3 Stars
There are better wigs out there (but they cost more)
May 7, 2012
I wear wigs because I love to change up my hairstyle & color. I've been a fan of Raquel Welch wigs, and my fave wig happens to be Tori by Rene of Paris, so I might be used to just a tad higher quality. However, when Vogue announced its 3 for the price of 2 sale on Forever Young wigs, I had to give them a try. First of all, it's shorter than the picture indicates. The hair feels wonderful and silky, but it seems colicky and lumpy. It doesn't seem to hang right in some places. If you fuss with it and brush it and play with the part, you can get it to look pretty good. I'll probably wear it sometimes, just to mix it up. But it doesn't look that much better than my own hair - - just different. Sorry, Forever Young! I know you have a lot of fans, and if your wigs look great on them, that's wonderful! Maybe I just have a weird head!
Pros:
Texture is silky Colour is nice
Cons:
Style is shorter than picture indicates Hair seems to go in weird directions, and not in a good way.

Chris
dayton, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this one!
April 23, 2012
I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a multi-dimensional wig that can look realistic and have a couple of different styling options. The part can easily be shifted to give different looks and has quickly become one of my main wigs.
Pros:
Realistic color Good construction Great texture and movement
Cons:
cap is a bit smaller than other "average" sizes

Ellie
OR.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wig
April 23, 2012
Love this wig. My color is 8-12-24 BHL. I think it's looks like my own hair. I cut the bangs because I don't like the bangs in my eyes and now it's the perfect style for me.
Pros:
Price Natural looking Color
Cons:
Bangs in eyes

Robin
Keswick, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wig
March 2, 2012
This is a great shorter sleek style. Because it is shorter, it doesn't tangle much at all which is a nice change from the longer wigs. I found the bangs really difficult to work with at first, so I ended up having to cut them as they were constantly hanging right in front of my eyes. The color I got was hazelnut which is gorgeous and I've actually had many women ask me where I get my color done. Great wig for the price.
Pros:
Colour and style
Cons:
bangs were difficult to control

Dawnie Dee
Des Moines, Iowa
3 Stars
Not bad...
February 23, 2012
Not sure if it was just the one I got or all of the wigs of this style are like this, but the front had a very heavy bump. I tried to thin it and keep the length of the bangs...that didn't work. So I gave the wig shorter bangs and it still didn't help. I'm still trying to work with it and make it look good. I really love the color I got (24BT18). It has a full back which is nice too!! Just not happy with the bulky front bump :(
Pros:
Color Fullness of the back and sides
Cons:
The front bang bump :(

1234
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
February 10, 2012
I have purchased several wigs. But seems like there is something wrong with each one. This is the first one that I bought that was perfect right out of the box. I didn't even have to get it styled! It looks sooo cute, and sexy. I absolutely love this wig. Just bought another one in another color! Can't wait.
Pros:
color cut cap fit
Cons:
nothing

Amy
Cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the style
January 28, 2012
I love the wig it's cute and easy to wear. You put it on shake and go.
Pros:
Cut and style Looks real lots of volume very comfortable
Cons:
I got the wrong color - too light I am new to wearing wigs and am just learning that some colors just don't look right on me. Also my husband didn't like the color. His reaction was - AHHH you're blonde !

LISA
Upper Sandusky, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this wig!!!
January 18, 2012
I have 2 of these wigs, one in color 4 and the other 8 12 24 BHL, that one I wear every day. The bangs are long and you will have to play with it first to find a spot on your head where it looks right. I noticed the wig in color 4 is a little shorter than the wig in the other color but it still looks great. I wore this wig every day for about 2 months and noticed that the ends got a little frizzy so I ordered another. I wore the next one for about a month and then wore it on my honeymoon in Florida where I ended up going to Busch Gardens and rode roller coasters. Yes, I DID WEAR THIS WIG ON A ROLLER COASTER! LOL. I tightened it down to the tightest I could stand and then I taped the front down very good and I had no problem keeping in on, I admit I was terrified at first! But sadly after riding roller coasters all day, this one too became frizzy. So I googled and found a site where others had the same problem with synthetic wigs and others suggested that if you wet down (soaking wet) the frizzy areas then spray it with a leave in conditioner and take your curling iron, or flat iron and put it on the LOWEST heat setting and run it down through it will smooth it out..I tried this yesterday on my original one that got frizzy and believe it or not, it worked!! I was probably going to throw it away anyways, so what did I have to lose? When it dried the ends were a little straighter then before but the frizz is gone,so I will atleast get a little more wear out of it. I'm posting a pic with the color 8 12 24 BHL, its a light brown with different highlights and I get lots of compliments everyday, no one can believe its a wig. For the price you cannot beat it.
Pros:
The price I did not have to have the bangs trimmed. The color It fits good
Cons:
It got frizzy easy but I was able to repair it.

Beverly McAdoo
Decatur, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always Sexy Synthetic Wig by forever young
January 13, 2012
I love it , it's fun, flirtatious and very sexy. I would recommend this item.
Cons:
It is starting to get tangled in the back and the hair does not seem to smooth out,even after I washed it.

MaryAnn
Nevada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice cut, colour & style
January 12, 2012
I am use to long hair, so this is too short for me. I never looked good in this length, but I am getting older & wanted to try it. Also the top is very flat so if you like some height, you can tease it. The bang area is too long.
Pros:
The cut & style area beautiful! The colour 24B27C is beautiful! It looks very real!
Cons:
Too short if you are use to long hair. The top is too flat and long in your eyes.

Margaret Dornbrook
Oak Creek, Wisconsin
1 Stars
Not really happy!
January 11, 2012
I don't think that I like this wig to much. To me the top looks fake, like a dolls. I'll play around with it more to see if I change my mind?
Cons:
Fake looking top!

Idun
Trenton, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Found LOVE!!!!
December 29, 2011
Always Sexy - I love you! Finally got this one last night, it was part of a larger order of Forever Young wigs (my first wig purchases, ever) and it was not available in the RS29 color I originally ordered. I have a Hot Caramel one now, and trust me, I think it IS hot. I think I'm hot. I feel pretty, oh so pretty . . . oh well, never mind, I won't sing. At first I was a little disappointed, as other reviewers have said, it is a little more on the shiny side than the other Forever Young wigs I ordered (and believe me, there will be reviews on all of them, just trying to catch up here). The flip IS a little much, and the bangs ARE a little long. But it's hair, after all, so I did some things to the flip and the bangs, and I messed it up with baby powder and some styling goop and the wig hairspray that also finally arrived last night, and now it's perfection. Don't get me wrong, I love my long wigs, and also my Twiggy, but this is just a perfect length for work in a professional environment. It's totally sleep, yet modern, and feminine, and, you guessed it - SEXY! I went an spent all my accumulated credit card reward points on another website and bought 7 more in different colors. For now, this is going to be my signature style for sure. I will updated how it ages and how I like the other colors and so on. I really wish they had a section here that forces people to put in the color, because some people forget to mention it. Yeah, so, the color. It's Hot Caramel, which is an auburn base color, or I guess maybe different shades of auburn, with blonde highlights. It's darker than I thought (yeah, I know, the color wheel wouldn't help me, b/c it still wouldn't tell me how much of each color there is), but it's very pretty. There are more highlights around the face, and the bottom part is a much darker auburn in the back. It's overall a great color. I'm posting pictures, but they don't really bring out the golden and red tones as well. Anyway, I absolutely love it. I'm sorry for all the ladies that lost their once beautiful hair, but I have never had really good hair. As it turns out, my hair loss issues now were actually a great thing, because without them I would have never thought about wigs, and I'm just amazed at how much fun it is and how good it makes me feel to have this great hair now.
Pros:
Very sexy, sleek, professional style Great color and highlights (Hot Caramel) Great, wearable length Makes me feel very natural and as if I just have my own, great hair It just feels the most ME of all of them
Cons:
Shine, bangs too long, flip All of them are already fixed! Spent ALL my credit card rewards points on 7 more Always Sexy wigs!

Lily
Austin, TX
3 Stars
Super thick bangs
December 23, 2011
I like the layers on this wig, but the bangs are way thicker than they look in the picture, which makes the proportions seem odd; I kind of felt like I was wearing one of those old Beatle wigs. I think the shape might work ok if you spent some time trimming & styling it...I'm still experimenting to see what I can do with it.. Also, the hair fibers are coarser than what I was expecting, which makes it look even more fake on me. It has the appearance of hair that's been chemically straightened; it's glossy and it has good movement, so it looks pretty and healthy, but the texture doesn't look at all natural on me. The color is great, though....P630 is a gorgeous rich chestnut with auburn mixed in. I also have a Roll With it wig; if the Always Sexy hair was the same texture as the bangs on the Roll With It, think I'd like this wig a whole lot more.
Pros:
P6-30 color is beautiful Nice movement to the hair layers Longer layers frame the face nicely If you shag it up a little, looks very rock & roll, which is kind of fun Cap too big
Cons:
Bangs too thick Hair texture not right for me No part, just a skin "button", and the hair kind of swirls out from it instead of falling straight down The very longest layer is a bit too flippy--I may trim it off

anonymous
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always sexy review
December 17, 2011
Nice for the price. wig is a little full for me and the color was a little darker than expected, but i did not get a color ring as suggested so not their fault. Needs some trimming up to look like the picture, but still good quality and value.

AndraP
South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig for the money
December 6, 2011
I actually like this wig a lot regardless of price. It's a bit too thick on the top at front and sides so I thinned it with my thinning sheers (underneath layers only cutting right back to the cap) and improved it no end. It is a bit shiny under lights but not so that it screams fake. I bought P6-30 which is very similar to Toasted Brown and was a good choice for me. Very comfortable cap but you really need to sew the hooks on the elastic to the cap because the hooks won't stay hooked. It's a very attractive style and I love the way it flips on the ends. For a bit of extra height on the crown I put a couple of velcro rollers on top and heated them gently with the hairdryer on low. Let the hair cool and removed them and found this gave it a bit of pouf on top so teased it gently and sprayed with hairspray. Worked well. A good fun wig for little cost.
Pros:
Length, flip, comfort, colour and easy to thin.
Cons:
Too thick in the front but easily dealt with providing you have thinning scissors.

Skip
Portland, OR
1 Stars
too fake looking
November 28, 2011
It's way too shiny, unlike real hair-

Debra Kay
USA
1 Stars
First Time Wig Wearer
October 27, 2011
I was very disappointed in this wig. This is my first time purchasing a wig and I have always been quite skeptical about wigs and finding one that actually looks natural. I purchased this one thinking that from the picture it most resembled my current hairstyle. It has a really unnatural looking part and the top is way too poofy. Also, it's really brassy and shinny. Honestly, it looks nothing like the above picture. You can definitely tell that it's a wig! I purchased color 27B613.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Color Poofiness Top Fake looking Too Shinny

lisa
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the hair I've always wanted!
October 20, 2011
I love this wig. You will have to play with the bangs a bit at first bit it looks so real Going to buy more in diff colors.
Pros:
Looks real

Lindsay
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aptly named!
September 27, 2011
I recently purchased the always sexy wig by forever young along with the slique wig. Aside from Halloween costume wigs these were the first 2 wigs I've purchased and I could not be more satisfied. I love this wig so much, its the perfect length, style, and size. I love the color and the texture and it is so easy to manage. Its fun and playful but also has a mature side so it and it always makes me feel pretty. I plan on purchasing more wigs as soon as I can. Along with the wigs being wonderful the costumer service was amazing too, I am incredibly new when it comes to ordering things online so I made a few mistakes, but people where there and happy to help me along the way. I can't wait to work with them again!

Brynn
Winston-Salem, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
September 12, 2011
I got this wig in RS29. It turned out to be a bit lighter than anticipated, however, I've always wanted to be a blonde! So, if color is a major concern for you, get the color wheel to be sure. I absolutely love everything about it! The cut, the comfort and the feel. I'm a crossdresser and wear wigs almost dailly, and I can say that there will be more Forever Young products in my collection.One last time for clarity..LOVE this wig!
Pros:
Fit Comfort Color cut Feel

Carmen
Indianapolis,IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good
August 22, 2011
This wig looks a bit different in person. It's cute, it's just not quite my style. I'm going to play around with it and see what I can do with it. I've only worn it twice because I also got the Glam Rock wig and I just prefer that one.
Pros:
color, fit
Cons:
the part could be a little more realistic

Jomarie
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth every cent :D
August 16, 2011
I bought this wig for a couple reasons. 1. I've never had a Forever Young wig. 2. I needed a new wig, and wanted a new color. 3. I didn't want to invest a lot of money in a wig that might not look natural. I was naturally a redhead, I lost my hair through cancer treatment...and I've tried a few styles and colors so far. I'm kind of hard on wigs since I wear them daily. This wig was awesome!! I bought the RS29, I didn't know what to expect but I didn't want to get a bland colored wig..my skin is kind of pale so I like to have bold colors in my hair otherwise I look washed out (in my opinion). A great affordable wig..THEE MOST comfortable and light-weight one I've owned. I even wore it while driving a convertible...it's an "everyday" wig for sure. I would get this wig again, but I like to try new wigs. I'm going to try another wig by Forever Young and see how it compares, I have good expectations :)
Pros:
Comfort (lightweight) Cheep Natural shape/style Quality...I was shocked!
Cons:
I wore this wig everyday for a little over a month this summer...which means I was sweating through the wig on a regular basis. The back of the wig is now frayed. So I'm going to get another one, but if I had been more careful with the wig I think it would be in better condition. I recommend this wig 100%. It was shiny and needed some training when I first opened it (all wigs do, it's not even a big deal). I did not crop this wig...I liked the full bang!! I hope the price remains around $30, it's a steal.

Vanessa
Syracuse, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it, just have to get used to it
August 2, 2011
I got this wig about a wig ago, in hot caramel. I like the color, it's a lot darker than my old style. It's a great length, goes right to about shoulder length. It's very bang heavy, but I like that kind of look. Only problem so far is that the hair in the front got a little knotted, so it would be obvious it's a wig. I just comb the hair to cover it, so it is nothing major. I've gotten nothing but complements on this look, although I sometimes think they are just trying to be nice. Everyone thinks I got my hair done in a salon.
Pros:
Love the color. The cut is great. Doesn't look either too thin or too thick.
Cons:
Hair in the front already tangled. Back of the hair is a little too flippy.

Jenn
Tampa, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesomist!!!
August 2, 2011
I love this wig. It is adorable. I get compliments on it and people think I have colored my hair because of the highlights. =)
Pros:
the color the cut

CurlyGirl
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute, but was tight on my big head
April 29, 2011
I really like this wig, however it is very tight on my big head. I got the color RS30. Its strange because it didn't really look like what I expected, has TONS of layer (not like 1st picture) and it didn't look like the video (I guess because I have a bigger head and longer neck?). Nonetheless, it is cute as heck and was worth it for me.
Pros:
short and cool for summer cute color
Cons:
too small

Luie
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it
April 29, 2011
On my first try it looked funny because this is my first wig and I wasn't sure that I liked it but I tried it again the second time and it looked perfect. I love the cut, it accentuates the face. I have a straight hair that is hard to style and this makes it so easy. I don't think it's long in the back. For me, it's just perfect. I don't intend to cut my hair short anytime soon so this is my "go to" alternative when I want to look polished in a few minutes.
Pros:
length, cut
Cons:
not sure yet

maxine langner
yulee florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its very sexy looking and it makes me look ten years younger
April 6, 2011
everybody loved it and i got great compliments
Pros:
its a beautiful and comfortable wig and looks very natural
Cons:
nothing

Melissa Stewart
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE this wig!
April 4, 2011
I purchased this wig (not my first from Forever Young/VogueWigs, but definitely my fav!) and I am IN LOVE with it! It's lightweight, fits my head and isn't itchy at all. I purchased in the color P6-30 and it's gorgeous! A very light brown with auburn in it! I will post a pic or two, and I apologize if it isn't the best quality photo but I promise it is an amazing wig!

Merchant Response:
to get rid of the shine please try using Jon Renaus wig wand, the talc powder will dull the shine
Pros:
Lightweight Great color Quick shipping Not itchy Perfect length
Cons:
Too shiny

Sandy
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very pretty, sexy
March 28, 2011
lovely wig - unfortunately, I look horrible with sideswept bangs, but I trimmed them to full bangs and now it looks fantastic
Pros:
realistic
Cons:
bangs needed trimmed

cbabie
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Expensive Salon Style and Highlights under $50
March 23, 2011
This wig is very realistic. The salon style is perfect. I ordered color 24B27C and the color is a very natural blend of medium and light blonde colors. It looks like very expensive hilights. It is really shiny but washing it and spraying it with dry shampoo when styling does make it look more natural. The hair is soft and the cap is comfortable. I Love this wig. Thank you Forever Young and Voguewigs.com!
Pros:
Expensive Salon Style and Hilights under $50 Freedom from 3 hours in a salon every 6 weeks Saves my own hair from Chemical Damage 5 Minute Beauty Self Esteem Builder
Cons:
A Little Itchy but not bad

December Orpen
Prescott, WI
1 Stars
will not purchase again
March 21, 2011
I did not like this style once on...not a good fit for everyday use!
Cons:
the way the top is styled, it is combed forward from the back making it a not so comfy fit all the time.

Megan
Texas
3 Stars
Not Forever Young's Best, Not Their Worst
February 25, 2011
I just got this wig the other day and I've got to admit, I'm not too impressed. Right out of the packing the bangs were RIDICULOUSLY long and the flip in the back was waaaay too much. So I took it to my stylist today to get the bangs trimmed and something done about the back. Even after the styling I am not a huge fan of this wig. It is just too short for my taste, and it is overly 'flippy'. The bangs are still really hard to manage even after getting them trimmed, because the fall back in my face because they want to go 'straight'. The shine is also a problem...I've washed it and sprinkled powder on it, but it's still extremely shiny. None of my other Forever Young wigs held on to the shine as much as this one does. The good things about this wig is that it won't tangle and frizz as quickly because it is much shorter, it is incredibly soft, it is very comfortable. I had to buy this shorter wig (I prefer longer styles) for work since I am a Phlebotomist and always need my hair up, so I decided to just get a short wig instead. I probably wouldn't buy this wig if I didn't need it for work, though.
Pros:
*Comfortable *Very soft *Color is OK (24BT18) *Won't tangle as quickly
Cons:
*Bangs are WAY too long! *Flipping in the back is very overdone and looks like Carol Brady's hairstyle *Too much shine that won't go away

Cynthia
Richmond, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty and Realistic, but...
February 18, 2011
This wig certainly lives up to all the raves it gets here. It is very pretty and a great cut - not too long like so many wigs are on me. It really does fall just below my shoulders which is a great length for me. Anything longer gets in my way and tangles really easily. The bangs are long but they look good swept to the side and the hair fiber is pretty as it always is with FY wigs. However, Forever Young's wig caps are terribly inconsistent! This one, the Love Pixie, and the Modern Edge are all huge on me. I could literally pull the wig cap down all the way over my ears. Then the Paper Doll wig cap is way too small, and on a few others they fit perfectly. I do have a head that is on the smaller side but not small enough to be Petite so wig caps are often a bit too big for me but this one is HUGE. I have ordered a Sure-Grip band in the hopes that it will make this wig wearable because it really is a great length and very pretty. Also, the Color 4 in FY wigs is lighter than a typical color 4 - I probably could have gone with a 2 in this one as my hair is a very dark brunette and the 4 is pretty medium-looking. I know it's up to us to get the right color - Vogue Wigs is going to remind me of that now since I mentioned the color being light! - but I mainly wanted to mention it for anyone who may be unsure which brown to get!
Pros:
Pretty Much like the picture Nice medium length - hard to find a pretty one in this length and this one is pretty! Hair quality
Cons:
Wig cap is HUGE Color #4 is lighter in FY than it is in most other brands - I know our monitors are not reliable but I still wanted to mention it in case anyone isn't sure!

lorraine
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It really is always sexy!
January 25, 2011
Yes, the bangs are long, but everyones's forehead length is different and you can always trim the bags a bit. I think the long bags give it the sexy flirty feel. I have worn this style a lot and love it, have gotten tons of comliments from those who did not know it was a wig. On me, the length is just below the shoulders so it is a long look for me but still manageable with a shorter neck. Love it!
Pros:
Great price. Great style. Looks natural.
Cons:
Nothing

Dana
Minneapolis, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aptly Named
January 18, 2011
When I had to shave my head to cover up a haircut mishap, I was desperate to find a wig that didn't look like a wig. I chose the "Always Sexy" Forever Young wig because it looked natural, but also because it looked the way I always wanted my hair to look: sexy! I cannot tell you how many compliments I've had on my hair since I started wearing it. I feel absolutely beautiful, because this wig makes me feel like MYSELF again.

Tammy
Plover, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Style
December 19, 2010
I lost all of my hair over a year ago to alopecia areta. I was on a mission to find affordable wigs to match my style. I have purchased 3 of the always sexy wigs and so far they are my favorite. I will purchase more wigs by Forever Young and will recommend them to friends...
Pros:
love the style love the colors
Cons:
tangling in back, but expected from synthetic wigs

Lola
chicago,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love
November 16, 2010
I recently had a bone marrow transplant and lost all of my hair. I love this wig and wear it all the time. I got the back cut off because it was a bit too flippy for my liking. And also got more layers in the back. Really cute wig! All of my friends say it looks natural. And most people don't even notice that its a wig.
Cons:
shinny

Patricia Garnett
Beckley, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really..."Always Sexy"
November 13, 2010
I love this wig.....just reordered my second one....in a slightly different color. It's so versatile...sometimes I pull the sides back in a clip. I actually trimmed it a little to give myself bangs. As a cancer survivor and having lupus have robbed me of the thick hair I once had...I actually have had several comments from people telling me they "love my hair"!!!! Great wig!! I have included two photos, one in the darker color and one in the lighter color.....Thanks, Vogue Wigs!!!!
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
Nothing!

Purplehead
Beaumont,california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wish it came in petite.
October 28, 2010
love it.
Pros:
everything.
Cons:
wish it came in a petite. size and all human.

Cheri Davis
Plainville ,ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
October 28, 2010
This is the first wig I have purchased from vogue wigs & I'm hooked! Can't wait to order another one. Shipping was fast & easy to track . I would highly recommend this wig.
Pros:
Color is beautiful & comfort of cap is great!
Cons:
Bangs were long....I trimmed them easy enough.

natalie
forest hill, n.s.w
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice.
October 23, 2010
The hair texture feels very nice, and it is easy ti style. I like the long swept fringe and the hair fibers look real. was a little fake looking around the crown and part but other than that a good buy.
Pros:
great price lovely texture nice feel
Cons:
a little fake looking at the part.

Lovemyhair
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stunning!
October 7, 2010
This is a great wig. It's very realistic and has a nice flick style at the back. So far I haven't had problems with tangles. The texture is silky and soft. There isn't a proper 'part' as such - not as much as my other wigs have. There is a crown spot on the wig and then you have to kind of brush the fringe to a side and part it yourself. It's not a problem though. I love this wig.
Pros:
Colours Texture Style Length Realistic

Shayna
Flint, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always Sexy for sure !
September 30, 2010
Very easy to work with , I get lots of complements it has a great texture to it!

Tamara Kiss
Unadilla, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looked so natural
August 14, 2010
As a hospice hairdresser, I commend Vogue Wigs for their natural, updated styles. I usually have to cut my clients wigs but with this wig, I did nothing and my client was elated.Thank you for what your wigs do for my clients.
Pros:
The natural look. Updated styles. Variety of colors.
Cons:
more petite sizes.

Gitu
India
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
August 12, 2010
I love it! It's short (shorter than I expected) and sassy and looks so real!!

jordan
quincy il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better then i wanted
August 11, 2010
a++ makes a nice addition to my collection

Jackie
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
August 9, 2010
I've purchased about 6 Forever Young wigs and sofar this is my favorite. I love the cut and shade. I get the most compliments with this wig. I'm actually thinking about getting a couple more in different colors. Great wig, and it's pretty to wear if dressed down or up and cute with clips.
Pros:
The pros are that it's just a wonderful wig! Very natural looking.
Cons:
Cons. Not really any cons. The only thing I don't like is that I have a smaller head and so I always adjust my wigs. Sometimes I don't like the way it feels in the back. But since that isn't something visible to others, it's not that big of a deal.

Carey
AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!!!!!!
August 9, 2010
This wig is perfect for me. It fit my face well, and doesn't give me headaches like most do. I love that it has no bangs. It gives it a very sultry look. You can tuck them to the side with a decorative pin as well. The texture feels human, and is very smooth and silky. I would recommend this to any girl with a little flare who wants more sex appeal, because this wig delivers!

Risa
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super fun AND realistic!
August 9, 2010
This is the FIRST wig I have ever purchased. I must say it is quite the value for the price. I have Alopecia Areata which is a medical condition that causes hair loss, and can no longer leave the house without a hat. I was extremely hessitant to buy a wig because I've tried on several different types before that look horrible on me. Because of the price, I just decided to try Forever Young. I can't believe how cute it is! I feel so confident with my new hair and am not worried about ruining it because I can just purchase a new one! The other reviews are also correct in saying the bangs are long, but that is the style. They are to be swept aside which is an extremely favorable look today. SO CUTE!
Pros:
Great Color (color 4) Realistic Super Cute style Can't beat the price
Cons:
NOTHING

Amy
Virginia
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not for me
August 5, 2010
this is a really cute wig but just did not look great on me. I ended up taking scissors to it and making it into an entirely different style than pictured.
Pros:
thick and natural looking
Cons:
not right on me

Roxame
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hair quantity
July 29, 2010
It was thicker than a lot of wigs I have seen, but I felt the other reviews were exaggerating a bit. I wanted to spike it for a cosplay, but it showed the netting underneath so I have to find some fancy way of doing it...
Pros:
:D
Cons:
D:

Gemini
Ontario, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wig for the price!
July 28, 2010
This is a great wig! I've spent loads of money on wigs over the years (I have Alopecia) and this one is very realistic looking! It's soft and doesn't have loads of hair so it doesn't look "wigish". I'll be buying more Forever Young wigs in the future!
Pros:
Soft, razored ends, doesn't look like a wig Cheap
Cons:
Bangs are a little long but you can sweep them to the side or take them to a stylist to be cut Monofilament buttton is very white and too far back

Jane
USA
2 Stars
I'll have to agree with Dawn
July 27, 2010
Serious bangs, bangs, bangs everywhere. I hope you enjoy only being able to see through one eye. It looks more like the bottom picture than the top so it's a bit poofy and not sleek like in the top picture. For the more experienced, more styling is needed. At least when the bangs are too long you can cut it off. The wig is also shiny. However, I do have to say that the hair fibers are life-like. Not totally 100% but for some people, maybe 85% is good enough. Watch the voguewigs video for this wig. Very accurate pros and cons
Merchant Response:
For the shine, try Jon Renaus wig wand... it instantly removes it with its talc powder
Pros:
Lightweight Nice fibers Affordable
Cons:
Bangs too long Shiny Color a bit different than I expected (but it's mostly due to my error of not getting a color ring as well as well as the differences in monitor settings).

Miss Donna Diane Brown, Honorary Girl
Temperance, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Miss Donna Diane Brown, Honorary Girl
July 17, 2010
Hi Everyone! I am a VERY EFFEMINATE guy who loves being female ALL THE TIME!!! :-) I LOVE wearing dresses, skirts/tops, 4" stiletto heels, soft silky nylons, pierced dangle earrings/necklaces, glamorous make-up, and add the finishing touch that TOTALLY transforms me into a woman...MY Always Sexy Synthetic Wig by Forever Young in butter yellow blond! I am VERY PROUD to be an...HONORARY GIRL! MY new wig is the icing on the cake! :-) It makes me LOOK and FEEL so VERY FEMININE!!! Thank you, Vogue Wigs! I'll be YOUR customer forever provide that you will always send me your catalogs, and most importantly, think of me as a woman...as one of YOUR LADY customers, and address me as Donna at all times!
Pros:
It is so very pretty and feminine! :-)
Cons:
I wish the part had been done the middle to give it a bob style so the hair would curl inward towards the chin.

Kristine
Traverse City, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Yuna Cosplay wig
May 1, 2010
I really adore this wig! I have been trying to find a decent one for my Yuna cosplay that looked real and could do what I wanted it to, and that wig does just that! The bangs where a bit long, but that is an easy fix!

Dawn
Oklahoma City, Ok
1 Stars
So disappointed
April 8, 2010
I was so excited by the reviews. I waited a whole week for my wig to arrive. I finally got it today. I took it out of the package and tried it on. I played with it for a while, but its so horrible I cannot wear it. Other reviews said the bangs were long, but no one said the bangs hang down to your chin and its hard to tell whats bangs and whats hair. Hair is everywhere. I hate this wig. I cannot see at all while wearing this. How did eveyone else get there's so nice? I will try another style though.
Cons:
Bangs too long Color bad Strands already falling out can't tell the difference between bangs and rest of hair

siobhan
Cleveland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely Natural Looking wig
March 30, 2010
I bought this wig in shade 2 which is a beautiful dark brown colour..my signature shade. This is the first time I bought a forever young wig and was pleasantly surprised at the quality for such a cheap product. Previously purchased Revlon at alot more expensive I expected the quality to be not as good but it is beautiful. The small picture is what it looks like and not like the large one as advertised. The Bangs are a bit too long for me but a few pins will sort it out. Overall I am impressed and it looks very realistic.
Pros:
Beautiful dark brown shade (2) Hair looks natural Shiny but not unrealistic
Cons:
Looks like smaller picture Bangs too long

Donna
Pueblo, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute, Natural, and Cheap
March 5, 2010
I was a little scared because this was my first wig, but I loved. My friends and family think that it looks real and natural. It makes my face look great and all my friends say it makes me look cute. I would recommend this to my friends if they wanted a cute, cheap, and natural looking wig.
Pros:
Looks natural, lightweight, great colors, fast delivery, and great for round faces.

vikki
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Always Sexy Wig by Forever Young
February 23, 2010
Easy does it! Wig is always ready to wear, with very little fuss! Quick brush, and you're out the door. Light weight, and comfortable, with the style that I'm looking for. I'm a TG girl, and it's not easy finding wigs that compliment our look, and I am very happy with this one!
Pros:
Lightweight, holds it's style very nicely
Cons:
wish it were a bit longer

Stacy
Fort Wayne, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of my favs
November 8, 2009
This is a very cute wig. I ordered color 24B27C. The color is very natural. I have brain cancer and lost the rest of my hair after surgery due to radiation. I have bought several wigs, but my favorites are from Forver Young. You can't beat the price and style! I alternate between the Always Sexy wig & Delectable Doll wig in color 2613.
Pros:
Excellent value stylish natural
Cons:
none

Katrina
Piedmont, West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always Sexy indeed
September 15, 2009
This wig is very classy looking on me it highlights my cheek and jaw bones exquisitely makes me look more worldly I bought this wig in Hazelnut and the colors are beautiful no one can tell its fake I love it
Pros:
silky manageable sophisticated natural stylish
Cons:
none

leah
delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
September 6, 2009
I got this wig in black and it was beautiful, I did have to play with it at first to style it to look good on me. It is very soft, I wear it everyday and I have received some compliments which I can't hate on that lol. I would recommend this wig for anyone!!

Faye
5 Stars
Good wig
June 15, 2009
The wig looks good and is very soft. I received many compliments.

mary
4 Stars
nice wig
April 15, 2009
it looks like the smaller picture. If you wnat the style in the bigger picture then you'll need to style it. It feels like real hair. I've been wearing everyday for almost 2 weeks now and I love it. Got lots and lots of compliments. It's a bit shiny.

Erica
PA
5 Stars
love it!!!!
March 1, 2009
First time wig wearer. I absolutely love my new hair! Definitely recommend to others. Lots of compliments-looks real. Customer service was very helpful and trustworthy!!! Very satisfied-can't wait to order another one!

Jessica
Alabama
5 Stars
I'm excited!!!
January 30, 2009
I got this wig ithe mail today and I absolutely love it! I would have gotten it a week ago (4 days after purchase) but the post office here is a little dumb and misplaced it. GRR! But it was worth the wait! I already have so much more confidence. I have vry thin hair and I bought wig to boost my self confidence! Thanks to voguewigs.com! Forever Young wigs are amazing and I cannot wait until my next purchase!

Belinda Jensen
WA
4 Stars
Looks Good On Me
November 17, 2008
Looks good on me. Has to be styled a bit to look like the picture though. I had to play with the wig for awhile. the bangs are also a bit long. I still like it though. Nice color.


Page 1 of 1

Back to nav