Skip to content

Product reviews for:
     
$114.95
5 Stars based on 37 Review(s)
MJ
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OMG-most amazing piece ever!
May 13, 2014
I used to be a halo girl. I have thin, fine, baby hair but a good amount of it. I wore a halo to add the volume I have always dreamed of having. NO MORE. This 10" easiVolume piece is soooooooooo much better. I honestly can do anything in it and it does NOT show! I did gymnastics at my son's birthday party-hand stands, cartwheels, ran, jumped-you could never see it and my hair looked perfect afterwards! I will say that once I put it in (wish it was just a bit smaller as I have a tiny head) it does best when I then hot roll it in with my own hair. That said, it does look beautiful when flat ironed into my hair as well-just takes more time as I am not very good with the flat iron!
Pros:
as close to invisible as I have found-blends perfectly and the style is secure. The hair is high quality and stands up under many treatments. Price point is sooooo much lower than halo and the product is waaaaay better!
Cons:
wish it was about 1-2 inches smaller(a clip width) as I do have a very small head

LW
Greenville NC
3 Stars
Too Visable
November 14, 2013
Nice piece, perfect color. But it says it is for volume. The reason I bought it was because I have fine thin hair and need the volume. However I can not hide the piece under my own hair. If you never moved you head maybe, but not in the real world. You can see it easily. I tried many times. I really loved the way it had potential to look, but no luck for me.
Pros:
Color, texture
Cons:
Bulky

Joey
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfectly natural look
September 17, 2013
I'm growing out my hair which has a very fine texture. After menopause set in, I began losing hair on the back of my head. I'm still losing hair, although it seems to be slowing down. But with it being thin and fine, I needed to add volume for my hair to look good. This extension fills the bill perfectly. It adds enough volume so my hair looks believably thick. I especially love that it's one piece, so easy and quick. I'm looking to get the next length in a few months. I would advise to buy a length close to your own hair for best results. My hair was about eight inches long. Great product!
Pros:
One piece Enough hair to add natural looking volume Hair is shiny, doesn't tangle easily Did I mention it was one piece and super easy to put on?
Cons:
Haven't found any yet

Lisa
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No One Knows It's an Extension!
July 31, 2013
I purchased this 10" extension and absolutely love it! I ordered it in the No. 10 color to match my Medium Ash Brown hair color and it is perfect. I can wear it down and flat ironed, or up in a pony tail on golf days and either way, it provides a fuller version of my own hair. I couldn't be happier. Well worth the price. Easy to wash, dry and style.
Pros:
Very easy to attach Great color match Versatile wear Easy care

Shirley
The Netherlands
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This made my day!
July 5, 2013
I love love love this hairpiece! In the past I had some hairpieces from other brands but I'm so glad I've found this hairpiece. The quality is great, the hair looks so natural and blends right into your natural hair. And it's not heavy at all and gives enough volume for those with thin hair. Another thing that I love is that even with my thinning hair you won't see a bump on your head where the piece is attached. It lies flat onto your head and no one even noticed it. Because there are no clips on the bottom of your head this piece is also great for some cute updo's. The hair comes in a slightly curled way but I like that. The quality of the hair is great, no shedding at all. And because it's human hair you can style it the way you want. Next time I'll try another hairdo while straightening this piece. Love, Shirley I also want to thank you guys from VogueWigs for the excellent service! I received my package very fast and in very good condition. A big thank you to you all. This piece made my day. Untill next time from a very happy customer.
Pros:
Very lightweight, gives enough volume, lies flat on the head (so undetectable), good quality of hair, no shedding, very comfortable to wear. Because it's human hair your can style it like it's your own hair.
Cons:
None

CPT
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Human Hair Extension
June 7, 2013
Read all the other reviews before purchasing this item. Tired of spending money on synthetic hair pieces that starts to look tacky after awhile. Wanted human hair at a reasonable price that I can wash, curl, style and looks natural when put on my head. This piece does all that. Had to take to my hair dresser to show me how to properly secure on the head and what brush to use and how to use so that it all looks natural (since there was nothing included wih the purchase)
Pros:
Totally satisfied with purchase and the color #4 was perfect match with my hair color.
Cons:
Wish Vogue would make a lightweight top piece (TP) in human hair. Also would be good if this style would come in "layers" instead of all in one length.

Natalie
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this extension!
May 23, 2013
Super easy to use, wash, curl, flat iron and best of all it blends & looks like my hair! My mom couldn't believe how great it looked. I hope it last for a while before having to replace. I don't use it a lot, just for going out so it should. High quality product, very happy.
Pros:
easy to use, real hair, super natural look.
Cons:
none...

Betsy
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite hair extention
April 10, 2013
This is my favorite hair piece. It is so easy and quick to attach and looks completely natural. The 10 inch length perfect for a nice shoulder length. It also can be pulled up into a very cute ponytail. I get lots of compliments when I wear it in a ponytail. If I tell anyone it's not real they're shocked and say they never would have known.
Pros:
Easy to put in Very natural look Great length High quality Can make into really cute ponytail
Cons:
None

Ann
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality product
March 19, 2013
Nice volume of hair, not too thick or thin, color matches my highlights perfectly, clips lay flat on my scalp, I use it to fill out a ponytail look or up-do, but it looks natural when my hair is worn down.
Pros:
volume quality color

Shirley
Carrollton, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the color(6-33)
March 8, 2013
Thought it was going to be to light for my hair(it's closer to a dark reddish-brown) but it matched almost perfect.The 10" was just the right length also. My hair is thin and I have to work a little to get the extension not to show right on the crown where I have a cow-lick and having a small head also is a little tricky to get it in on the sides just right.But I do love the look and feel and the extension being one piece.Well worth the price!!
Pros:
Soft & shiny One piece extension Easy to style
Cons:
Little hard to get the sides clipped-in just right because I have a small head.

MH
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall excellent product and easy to use
January 4, 2013
I think this is a great quality item for the money
Pros:
Easy to use Able to take it to my hairdresser and color it to match perfectly Blends well
Cons:
One clip broke early on....but, I had it replaced Wish it also came in shorter lengths to start...because never falls quite the same if you get it cut shorter

V
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EasiVolume
December 25, 2012
EasiVolume hair by Easihair is the best extension system I have worn. I have fine hair, and the excellent quality of the extension hair blends well with my own. I have purchased EasiVolume in different lengths to give me a variety for styling.
Pros:
Excellent color, silky tangle free texture.
Cons:
Would like to have smaller clips for fine hair.

Tara
Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
October 24, 2012
Super fast from time of order. As other posters wrote you must wash it first to lose curl way it is packaged. Put ulta red temporary glaze on my hair and 12-30bt to help blend it some. Beautiful. I let it air dry and texture matches my own hair perfectly. Really impressed. I have fine hair and this is surprisingly light but gives appearance of thick hair with volume. I was worried sides would look too heavy but nope. Just wash and condition first. I will be trying other pieces in this line. Very natural. Could pull sides back or wear up really amazing. Doesn't itch like a wig can
Pros:
Human hair Color Price for human hsir, wasted money on synthetics, huge difference Easy to use Feel of it Way it lays
Cons:
Nothing

Nikki
Richmond , VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy volume human hair extension
June 14, 2012
The hair fiber is soft and the clips are easy to put on. This is one of the best products. I am thinking of buying the 14" extension. I bought the color 1B and it matches perfectly.
Pros:
Real hair fiber
Cons:
A little thin

LLC
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
May 28, 2012
Purchased two in color 27 matches my hair perfectly. Didn't like the curls as they didn't look natural so I wet the hair added a touch of conditioner to make it easy to comb through and dried lightly with blow dryer and paddle brush. Hair looks great. My own is still a little too short to wear with these and look natural but I can clip these in and put mine in an ponytail and it works great. Once my hair gets a little longer I'll take these to a salon and have them trimmed and layered a little more to suit my own hair. I would highly recommend these and would buy again.
Pros:
Good quality, good color, overall so much better than those one strip clip ins.
Cons:
didn't like the curl it came with but it's easy to change

T
Fort Lauderdale
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice price for human hair
April 16, 2012
Wear with 14" for added layers. Had to add toner to lighten but overall well priced for human hair if you are willing and able to tinker with color.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
613 is VERY DARK

Chelsy
Madison, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!!
March 19, 2012
I absolutely love this product! It's so easy to use and very versatile. You can wear it down or up without it being noticeable. I love the fact that it's not synthetic so it can be curled and straightened and washed. And its just so simple: 4 quick clips and you're done! I have dark brown hair and i ordered the number 8 color which turned out to be too light, but i took it to the salon and had them dye it to match my hair. The next one i order, i think i might go with the number 10 color instead, it seems a bit darker.

Rachel Gonsalves
Brockton, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
10" easivolume Human hair extension
February 25, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised about this hairpiece. The price was competitive and the hair quality was impressive. The color was a little off to my hair color. That did not become a problem because I put in a temporary hair color which matched my hair color completely.
Pros:
easy to use and quality of hair.

Jessica
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing! Got the 10 inch!
February 15, 2012
I never wrote a review before in my life and I'm 35! As I get older my hair is thinning thanks to my mom and genetics!I have mid neck length hair and no matter what couldn't keep any volume. I had long hair all my life and cut it shorter cuz it was so thin. Thought it would look fuller...NOT. Still stringy, still limp no matter how much product. So I bought the 10 inch and I have hair a good ways below my shoulders now. It blends in perfect with my shorter hair, I just can't believe it. I keep tousling it to see if I can see the attachments or anything and I CANT! It looks great and so natural! I want more!!!!!!!!!
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
The white tag.

Katie Fortuna
Pittsburgh
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute
January 25, 2012
The color is an exact match to my own hair. I wished I had gone with a little longer one. I am having trouble with getting the curl on the one side to lay right. It does feel really good.
Pros:
hair feels good price like the one piece extension
Cons:
trouble styling

G G
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
10 inch volumiser
January 19, 2012
When I got the piece the color was a bit light I orded 8/30 I colored it to a 6, and it mached beauitfully. I love the way it blends with my own hair and you can wear it in difernt places on the back of your head for differnt looks. My girlfriend saw it and could not wait to get one for herself. What a great product. The ponytail look is great and updos as well. I live in Florida and its hard to have a good hair day here. Now everyday is a good hair day. Love love love it.
Pros:
Natural looking very comfortable easy to put on .
Cons:
Nothing

Julie
NY, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You need 2.
January 5, 2012
I love this hairpiece. Excellent purchase but you need to buy 2 of them for it to look really natural (my hair is just below my chin - to the middle of my neck). One piece alone doesn't blend quite as well as 2 do. Looks full and completely real. I love putting my hair in a high ponytail - looks incredible. Much easier than clipping in 8 different hair pieces all over your head and it's THICKER than buying the 8 piece sets. I'm thinking about buying 2 of the 18" length easivolume hairpieces to switch it up from shoulder length. Best hairpiece purchase ever. Easy to put in. Definitely improves your appearance and no one can tell at all. It's the modern day accessory.
Pros:
full, natural, beautiful, easy to use.
Cons:
need to purchase 2 of them.

SMRFIE
New England
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Enhancement to Fine Thin Hair
December 30, 2011
I purchased this in the Medium Brown. The color is very natural and the human hair is very nice. It matched my hair color and hair texture perfectly. At this juncture, I have not had time to play with this hair piece. The one time I did -- it was not as easy I had hoped it would be. It will take patience on my part and a little extra time to get the knack of adding it to my shoulder length hair. I would recommend this piece to women with fine hair. So many of the hair pieces out there are too heavy for women with fine hair. Overall--I was very pleased.
Pros:
Perfect texture and hair color. The length is great for women with hair just past their collar.
Cons:
It was a wee bit difficult for me to add to my own hair. There were no instructions in the box, but I believe there is video that shows how to add it to one's hair. It's me--not the hair piece that is the problem! No doubt, my daughter could add it to her hair in a New York minute!

Cindy
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD VOLUME HAIR EXTENSION
November 14, 2011
A good piece of volume hair extension. This 10" easivolume hair extansion is perfect. Stays well on my hair, clips are good. Looks like i have a full volume of hair. The color 4 blends in well with my own hair. With this piece,my waking up on a 'BAD HAIR DAY' is solved. I can do a low pony tail and it looks great. Another new hair do for this holiday season
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Brenda
Colorado City, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the one to buy!
September 4, 2011
I started experimenting a few months ago with volumizers and hair pieces. I started off buying a few synthetic pieces that I was pretty pleased with. Then I purchased a POP human hair fall that comes with an attached hairband.(no longer available) I immediately fell in love with the fall, because of the texture, feel and look of the human hair. So I decided to try this 10" human hair easiVolume. I purchased a color ring to determine what color to choose. I decided on 22MB (poppy seed), which when received was a bit darker than I expected, but still worked well with my natural color. I then decided to purchase a little lighter color,(buttered popcorn) which works just as well. Both of these human hair pieces arrived with a bit of a wave/curl to them, which has a tendency to make the ends separate a bit, and kind of go this way and that. So, (as I did with the headband fall), I washed the pieces, and blow-dried them with a large round brush which smoothed them out nicely, slightly curving the ends under .Helpful tip: For ease in styling these pieces, use one of those hangers that are used for pants, that have the clip on each end... you need a small one, a child's if possible....clip this piece onto it, hang it on a bathroom or towel hook, then you can use both hands to style it.... I love this item! It is more comfortable, and lighter in weight than the synthetic pieces I bought. It also doesn't create a visible "bump" under my own hair like some of the synthetics do...and no artificial shine! Plus you can use heat tools on it, so if you are straightening the pieces of your natural hair that go over this piece, you don't have to worry about accidentally grabbing a section of the piece with your flat iron, and frying it like the synthetic (which I have done before). I do agree with other posters, in that I think two pieces work better than one. I like to put the slightly darker piece on first, a bit lower than recommended, and the lighter one just above it. My own hair is a shoulder length one layer bob, and these pieces add 2-3 inches to my length, and believable volume. Also, these pieces have a honeycomb base, which allows you to pull some of your own hair through, making it more natural and secure. I wore these items tonight, and my husband didn't even realize I had them in, and when I told him, he said he thought something looked different about me. I wish I would have realized how great of an item this is, because now I feel like I wasted my money on purchasing the synthetic pieces. I guess they will be OK to wear this winter under cute hats, but they do not compare to the 10" easiVolume Human Hair Extension. Fantastic!! Did I mention I love it?

Rebeccaone
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent hair addition!!
August 14, 2011
I love the following about this clip-on piece: it can add volumes to your hair WITHOUT really any significant weight (this is light REAL hair...some synthetics are too heavy and pull on my hair and become VERY uncomfortable as the hours roll on...). Gorgeous texture and colors- I also bought the color wheel so that my purchases (now & future) are always a perfect match- and it works perfectly!
Pros:
- lightweight - appropriate volume - great colors- blends seamlessly with your own hair!

Stella
FL, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great in all aspects.
August 5, 2011
This is the 2nd one that I buy. It is perfect for medium size hair and adds a beautiful volume. I would definitely recommend it
Pros:
Texture and lenght.
Cons:
No dislikes.

MB
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
July 21, 2011
This clip in extension piece is great. It's high quality, great color, and easy to put in. I actually dyed mine the other day when I dyed my own hair and it came out perfectly. It looks so natural when you put it in...I LOVE IT!
Pros:
Easy to put in Good quality hair Natural looking Can be dyed and washed with ease

sarah
Fremont, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
10" easivolume Human Hair extension by easihair
June 8, 2011
in one word FAAAAAAnnnnttttasticccccccccccccccc

jenny
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best money ever spent
May 24, 2011
after suffering from severe low self-esteem due to extremely fine/thinning hair, for the past 15-20 years, i took the plunge and decided to try this. love love love it. will never go a day without wearing it. looks 100% natural. it has changed my life.

Anonymous
Southern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice quality
May 16, 2011
Nice quality human hair-- a little thicker than my fine hair, but not noticeable. Much longer than expected, so I trimmed an inch off the bottom to end just below my collar-length hair. Wish it had a "bump-it" wire to give some height, like the Hairdo version, but I wanted human hair, so I chose this one.
Pros:
Color 4 blends well with my hair, which is colored 4N.
Cons:
Clips tug a little--have to adjust them periodically.

Barbara
West Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Look In Texas
May 9, 2011
Just received my hair piece today. I love it. No one knew I had it on. I like that. Looks so real and easy to put on and off. Match my hair color great. I use a 33. You will not go wrong with this one.
Pros:
wish it was a 8" lenght.
Cons:
none

Devon
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this little extension--beautiful hair!
April 10, 2011
I have had many of these and love all of them. They save me when I cut off my hair by mistake or by intention to EVEN it a tad--and always with HORRIFIC results! I just wash the curl out and spray leave-in conditioner and then scrunch and let it air dry. The curl it comes with just doesn't work, and I can't see that it would for anyone and look natural. The hair is shiny and high quality. I just wish someone would make these in an 8-inch length with layered hair. There are a lot of women out there who aren't 25 and would love MORE HAIR but do not want a wig or have straight hair hanging down past their shoulders. This is not a criticism of this hair extension---just a suggestion--since...guess what? The reason I have purchased so many of these is because I CUT THEM TOO! To even WORSE results... But you will be pleased with this. If your hair is shorter and blunt cut, you may need to get a couple of these. You won't be sorry! VERY easy to put in--and the clips are much better than Jessica's hard to snap and big clips!
Pros:
Natural colors very shiny and lovely hair Easy to put in Great pressure-sensitive clips Outstanding price
Cons:
Just wish it came in a shorter, layered version

Nicole
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easi Indeed and Beautiful Too!
January 28, 2011
I bought Jon Reneau%u2019s 10 inch easiVolume hair extensions in the color Dark Brown (4). These clip-ins are amazing. They%u2019re layered so that they are thicker than other clip in hair extensions I%u2019ve used in the past. There are four clips per weft and they have a slight curve to better fit the shape of a head. These clips are very comfortable and easy to put in, hence the name! They%u2019re great for length and volume, depending on your hair length. I bought three of these so that I could add some length to my hair which is a little past my chin. Though the wefts are thicker than most extensions, it is better to get more than one if you have a lot of hair, if you want to add length as well as volume, or both. The extensions come with wave/curls and look awesome, but since I wear my hair straight more often than curly, I blew them out and flat ironed them and it was definitely very easy and had great results. They%u2019re easy to style and wash. I cut the ends of mine so that I could wear them with a little more subtle-ness and no one could tell that I was wearing them. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to extend their hair or add volume to their hair.
Pros:
Easy to put on Easy to style Great quality hair

ROSALIND
Edinburgh, Scotland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No 1 Hair extension
January 25, 2011
It's the best thing since sliced bread. It is so easy to wear, can be fitted in seconds without damage to your own hair. I purchased one close to the colour of my hair, then coloured it to the the exact colour match. I am always getting comments about how nice my hair is, and how it has grown. My hair is very fine, so this quick and easy piece makes me feel more confident adds volume and an extra couple of inches to my length. I have never had my hair long due to how fine it is, but with this extra volume I am confident enough to purchase the next length. I will never go out without it now.
Pros:

Lauralyn
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best purchase ever
September 27, 2010
This is my favourite purchase from Voguewigs. It is simple to put in and it creates so much volume. I was new to extensions and hairpieces and this was my first purchase ever. It's basically dummy proof as I am a klutz with hair. I received my easiVolume and I loved it. I dyed it to match my color perfectly because I was a little off on picking out my color. (turns out I'm a 27b) I instantly fell in love with the easiVolume 10". It was so easy to put in and it created a little bit of realistic length and a whole lot of volume. No one can tell it's not my real hair. If you're having second thoughts about getting it just get it. I promise you won't regret it. I eventually brought two for extra length ande volume but one is enough.
Pros:
realistic easy to use
Cons:
absoulutely none

Carrie
illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome looks so natural, soft, and beautiful. Took two whole minutes to put in.
July 28, 2010
Great Product, quick easy and looks natural and beautiful.


Page 1 of 1

Back to nav